Bellevue Board of Education Awards of Achievement

Congratulations to our Bellevue Public Schools Board of Education members Maureen McNamara (president), Kristy Kiviniemi (vice president), Sarah Centineo, Scott Eby, and Nina Wolford on their Nebraska Association of School Boards Awards of Achievement. School Board members are awarded for their participation in NASB Services and Programs, as well as attendance at NASB workshops and events.
Mrs. Wolford is a Level VIII recipient, Ms. Centineo is a Level VII recipient, Mrs. McNamara is a Level V recipient, Mr. Eby is a Level IIII recipient, and Mrs. Kiviniemi is a Level ll recipient for 2023.
Thank you for your support and dedication to our BPS students and staff, as well as the Bellevue/Offutt Community!