• Bellevue Board of Education Board Members

    The governing body of the Bellevue Public Schools is the Bellevue Board of Education. Scott Eby, President, is in Business Development for CKF; Maureen McNamara, Vice President, is a retired teacher/principal/administrator who served BPS for 35 years; Sarah Centineo is a Nurse Attorney at Centineo Law P.C.; Phil Davidson is the Community Relations Coordinator for the City of Bellevue; Kristy Kiviniemi is a Nurse and Director of Compliance and Accreditation for Nebraska Medicine; and Nina Wolford, is a retired English teacher who taught in Bellevue for 31 years.

    In addition, Col. Kristen Thompson, Commander of the 55th Wing at Offutt Air Force Base, sits as an advisory member to the Board and represents Offutt personnel. Dr. Jeff Rippe is BPS' Superintendent and therefore responsible for the day-to-day operation of the school district and carrying out the policies and regulations of the Board.

Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"