Bellevue Board of Education Welcomes New Member & Familiar Faces

New Board Member Kristy Kiviniemi and re-elected Board Members Sarah Centineo and Scott Eby were administered the Oath of Office at the January 11th Board meeting. Board member Scott Eby was elected Board President and Maureen McNamara elected Vice President for 2021. 

Thank you all for your service to the Bellevue Public Schools and Bellevue/Offutt Community!