• Spring Sports

    Boys and Girls Track and Field

    Head Boys Coach: Coach Ryan Walz (ryan.walz@bpsne.net)

    Head Girls Coach: Coach Keaton Prochaska (keaton.prochaska@bpsne.net)

    Assistant Coach: Coach Gary Mercer (gary.mercer@bpsne.net)

    Assistant Coach: Coach Robyn Derickson (robyn.derickson@bpsne.net)

    Assistant Coach: Coach Paul Lofquist (paul.lofquist@bpsne.net)

    Assistant Coach: Coach April Graumann (april.graumann@bpsne.net)

    Assistant Coach: Coach Ken Staskiewicz (kenneth.staskiewicz@bpsne.net)