• Fall Sports

    Boys and Girls Cross Country

    Head Varsity Coach: Coach Ashley Kouba (ashley.kouba@bpsne.net)

    Assistant Coach: Coach Kourtney Caniglia (kourtney.caniglia@bpsne.net)

    Football

    Head Coach: Coach Ryan Walz (ryan.walz@bpsne.net)

    Head JV Coach: Coach Darin Toelle (darin.toelle@bpsne.net)

    Assistant Coach: Coach Gary Mercer (gary.mercer@bpsne.net)

    Assistant Coach: Coach Jon Hobbs

    Assistant Coach: Coach Kyle Armstrong

    Assistant Coach: Coach Noah Armstrong

    Volleyball

    Head Coach: Coach Gina Stukenholtz (gina.stukenholtz@bpsne.net)

    JV Coach: Coach Tori Parde (victoria.parde@bpsne.net)

    Assistant Coach: Coach April Graumann (april.graumann@bpsne.net)