• Fall Sports

    Boys and Girls Cross Country

    Head Varsity Coach: Coach Cindy Gress (cynthia.gress@bpsne.net)

    Head JV Coach: Coach Paul Loftquist (paul.loftquist@bpsne.net)

    Assistant Coach: Coach Ashley Kouba (ashley.kouba@bpsne.net)

    Football

    Head Coach: Coach Ryan Walz (ryan.walz@bpsne.net)

    Head JV Coach: Coach Charles Owen (charles.owen@bpsne.net)

    Assistant Coach: Coach Keaton Prochaska (keaton.prochaska@bpsne.net)

    Assistant Coach: Coach Curtis Gocke (curtis.gocke@bpsne.net)

    Assistant Coach: Coach Tim McNamara 

    Volleyball

    Head Coach: Coach Gina Stukenholtz (gina.stukenholtz@bpsne.net)

    JV Coach: Coach Robyn Derickson (robyn.derickson@bpsne.net)

    Assistant Coach: Coach April Graumann (april.graumann@bpsne.net)