• Fall Sports

    Boys Tennis

    Head Coach: Krista Tew (KristaRTew@gmail.com)

     

    Boys and Girls Cross Country

    Cross country is a team endurance sport that consists of training for and running races of 2-3.1 miles. It is open to both boys and girls. The varsity teams consist of the seven boys and seven girls with the fastest times. All other runners are on the JV team. Cross country conditions throughout the summer to ensure runners have a good cardio base when the season begins. The season runs from August through October.

    Head Coach: Rachel Carraher (rachel.carraher@bpsne.net)

    Head Coach: Connor Mazzei (connor.mazzei@bpsne.net)

     

    Football

    Bellevue East offers the opportunity to play football at three levels: varsity, junior varsity, and freshmen. There are also numerous community events that the football teams can take part in each year. We provide leadership opportunities both in season and out of season for players looking to improve in this area. We would love to have you play for us this year!

     

    Girls Golf

    Home Course: Eagle Hills and Tara Hills Golf Course

    Coach: Nicole Burns (nicole.burns@bpsne.net)

     

    Softball

    Head Coach: Casie Onken (casie.onken@bpsne.net)

    Assistant Coach: Whitney Wilson (whitney.wilson@bpsne.net)

     

    Volleyball

    Head Coach: Courtney Smeby (courtney.smeby@bpsne.net)