• 1st Quarter Sports

    Boys and Girls Cross Country

    Head Coach: Angela Daughtrey (angela.daughtrey@bpsne.net)

    Assistant Coach: Steve Daughtrey (steven.daughtrey@bpsne.net)

     

    Football

    Head Coach: Ian DeLaet (ian.delaet@bpsne.net)

    JV Head Coach: Desmond Wright

    Assistant Coaches: Daniel Bridges and Tre Morris

     

    Unified Soccer

    Sponsors: Jadenlynn Logan (jadenlynn.logan@bpsne.net)

    Volleyball

    Head Coach: Mallory Matthies (mallory.matthies@bpsne.net)

    JV Head Coach: Krista Scheifla (krista.scheifla@bpsne.net)

    Varsity/JV Assistant Coach: 

    Intramural Coaches: Brent Myers (brent.myers@bpsne.net), Steve Pelzer (stephen.pelzer@bpsne.net), Larry Walls (larry.walls@bpsne.net)and Carli Rhylander (carli.rhylander@bpsne.net)