Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Wake Robin Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Wake Robin Elementary Staff Directory

2019-2020

Name Email Position View My Classroom Website
Allman, Nicholas nicholas.allman@bpsne.net Physical Education  
Bancroft, Reeva reeva.bancroft@bpsne.net Sixth Grade  
Bean, Megan megan.bean@bpsne.net Speech  
Beedle, Tiffany tiffany.beedle@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  
Bowen, Andrew andrew.bowen@bpsne.net Vocal Music  
Burgstiner, Danielle danielle.burgstiner@bpsne.net Counselor  
Daugherty-Braun, Julie julie.daugherty-braun@bpsne.net First Grade  
Faiman, Mindy mindy.faiman@bpsne.net ELL Teacher  
Fillipi, Sheri sheri.fillipi@bpsne.net Principal  
Finley, Sarah sarah.finley@bpsne.net Fourth Grade View My Classroom Website
Hamon, Amy amy.hamon@bpsne.net Special Education  
Hill, Carri carri.hill@bpsne.net Special Education  
Keffer, Jennifer jennifer.keffer@bpsne.net Second Grade  
Krug, Jeremy jeremy.krug@bpsne.net Instrumental Teacher  
Martin-Birdsall, Jennifer jennifer.martinbirdsall@bpsne.net Reading  
McKibbon, Amanda amanda.mckibbon@bpsne.net Third Grade  
McNamara, Molly molly.mcnamara@bpsne.net First Grade  
Miller, Weenonah weenonah.miller@bpsne.net Art  
Monlux, Roxi roxi.monlux@bpsne.net Third Grade  
Neal, Lauren lauren.neal@bpsne.net Kindergarten  
Persinger,Renee renee.persinger@bpsne.net Special Education  
Potts, Lisa lisa.potts@bpsne.net Librarian  
Ramage, Rex rex.ramage@bpsne.net Sixth Grade  
Roby, Elizabeth elizabeth.roby@bpsne.net Fourth Grade  
Rowland, Patricia patricia.rowland@bpsne.net Nurse  
Scott, Rebecca rebecca.scott@bpsne.net

Kid's Time Site Director

402-293-5004

 
Stover, Shannon shannon.stover@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  
Steinke, Laura laura.steinke@bpsne.net HAL Teacher  
Wheeler, Kristin kristin.wheeler@bpsne.net Second Grade  
Young, Suzann suzann.young@bpsne.net Psychologist  
Zavala, Leigh

leigh.zavala@bpsne.net

Instructional Coach  

 

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top