Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Peter Sarpy Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Peter Sarpy Elementary Staff Directory

2019 - 2020

Name Email Position
Campbell, Peter peter.campbell@bpsne.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Canty, Jacqueline jacqueline.canty@bpsne.net Physical Education Teacher
Chebul, Tammy tammy.chebul@bpsne.net Kids Time Lead
Daigle, Julie julie.daigle@bpsne.net Art Grade Teacher
Ediger, Dawn dawn.ediger@bpsne.net HAL
Fairman, Pamela pamela.fairman@bpsne.net K-6
Frederick, Cheryl cheryl.frederick@bpsne.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Hall, Terry terry.hall@bpsne.net Third Grade Teacher
Hansen, Randi randi.hansen@bpsne.net First Grade Teacher
Houske, Ross ross.houske@bpsne.net K-6
Huff, Jennifer jennifer.huff@bpsne.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Johnson, Denise denise.johnson@bpsne.net K-6
Kahla, Kay kay.kahla@bpsne.net Second Grade Teacher
Kober, Christa christa.kober@bpsne.net ELL Teacher
Kyes, Lisbeth lisbeth.kyes@bpsne.net Third Grade Teacher
Lacy, Gisela gisela.lacy@bpsne.net Secretary
Lambert, Laura laura.lambert@bpsne.net Instructional Coach
Ledbetter, Lynette lynette.ledbetter@bpsne.net Third Grade Teacher
Lewis, Courtney courtney.lewis@bpsne.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Loghry, Jessica jessica.loghry@bpsne.net Principal
McArthur, Renee renee.mcarthur@bpsne.net Librarian
Messer, Sara sara.messer@bpsne.net First Grade Teacher
Mitchell, Amanda amanda.mitchell@bpsne.net Sixth Grade Teacher
Nelson, Kelli kelli.nelson@bpsne.net Instrumental Music
Ott, Brianne brianne.ott@bpsne.net Kindergarten Teacher
Parker, Megan megan.parker@bpsne.net Counselor
Rothanzl, Kerri kerri.rothanzl@bpsne.net School Psychologist
Schliesman-Wilson, Karin karin.schliesman@bpsne.net Second Grade Teacher
Schroeder, Erika erika.schroeder@bpsne.net First Grade Teacher
Schukei, Kelly kelly.schukei@bpsne.net K-6
Semo, Jessica jessica.semo@bpsne.net SLP Teacher
Swenson, Jill jill.swenson@bpsne.net K-6
Taken, Michele michele.taken@bpsne.net Vocal Music Teacher
Vanhessche, Susan susan.vanhessche@bpsne.net Kindergarten Teacher
Van Meeteren, Julie julie.vanmeeteren@bpsne.net Early Childhood Special Education
Weimer, Carrie carrie.weimer@bpsne.net Second Grade Teacher
Williams, Bobbi Jo bobbijo.williams@bpsne.net Sixth Grade Teacher
Williamson, Stefanie stefanie.williamson@bpsne.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Wragge, Maggie maggie.wragge@bpsne.net Kindergarten Teacher
Yowell, Daniel daniel.yowell@bpsne.net Nurse

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top