Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Birchcrest Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Birchcrest Elementary Staff Directory

2019-2020

Name Email Position Classroom Website
Amstutz, Alyssa alyssa.amstutz@bpsne.net Vocal Music  
Bahe, Kelsie kelsie.bahe@bpsne.net Kindergarten  
Baldwin, Rebecca rebecca.baldwin@bpsne.net K-3 BD Specialist View My Classroom Website
Barrett, Donna donna.barrett@bpsne.net ELL Teacher  
Black, Kacie kacie.black@bpsne.net 4-6 BD Specialist  
Biodrowski, Rebecca rebecca.biodrowski@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  

Centamore, Brenda

brenda.centamore@bpsne.net Day Care Site Leader  
Chronister, Heather heather.chronister@bpsne.net Secretary

 

DeClue, Aiyssa alyssa.declue@bpsne.net Fourth Grade  
Drenth, Dakota dakota.drenth@bpsne.net Resource  
Eberly, Lauren lauren.eberly@bpsne.net First Grade  
Ediger, Dawn dawn.ediger@bpsne.net HAL Teacher  
Foxhoven, Callie callie.foxhoven@bpsne.net K-6 Resource  
Gochenour, Erin erin.gochenour@bpsne.net Sixth Grade  
Goduto, Gwen gwen.goduto@bpsne.net Title 1  
Hall, Stephanie stephanie.hall@bpsne.net Fifth Grade View My Classroom Website
Harlow, Elizabeth elizabeth.harlow@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  
Ingram, Cizette cizette.ingram@bpsne.net Counselor  
Krebs, Jeanette jeanette.krebs@bpsne.net Health Paraprofessional  
Krom, Kristen kristen.krom@bpsne.net Speech/Language Pathologist  
Lilly, Melanie melanie.lilly@bpsne.net Third Grade  
McKenzie, Sasha sasha.mckenzie@bpsne.net Fourth Grade  
Monico, Julie julie.monico@bpsne.net Second Grade  
Norvell, Paxton paxton.norvell@bpsne.net First Grade  
Oltman, Ronald ronald.oltman@bpsne.net Principal  
Pechar, Nancy nancy.pechar@bpsne.net Librarian  
Petersen, Scott scott.petersen@bpsne.net Psychologist  
Pierce, Amy amy.pierce@bpsne.net Art  
Powell, Rachael rachael.powell@bpsne.net Second Grade  
Reis, Chase chase.reis@bpsne.net 6th Grade  
Rengo, Mallory mallory.rengo@bpsne.net Fourth Grade  
Roth, Sarah sarah.roth@bpsne.net Third Grade  
Rowland, Patricia patricia.rowland@bpsne.net Nurse  
Santos-Dejesus, Caroline caroline.santos-dejesus@bpsne.net Reading  
Scalise, Nicki nicki.scalise@bpsne.net PreK  

Schliesman, Patty

patricia.dossschliesman@bpsne.net Speech/Language Pathologist  
Schreck, Ashlee ashlee.schreck@bpsne.net Six Grade  
Schuttler, Christopher christopher.schuttler@bpsne.net Instrumental Music  
Thomson, Kathryn kathryn.thomson@bpsne.net Resource  
Weaver, Carrie carrie.weaver@bpsne.net Kindergarten  
Weber, Jessica jessica.weber@bpsne.net Instructional Coach  
Wiebe, Joni joni.wiebe@bpsne.net Lead Teacher  
Williams, Philip philip.williams@bpsne.net

Physical Education

 

                        

 

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top