Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Betz Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Betz Elementary Staff Directory

2019-2020

Name Email Position
Balwanz, Stephanie stephanie.balwanz@bpsne.net Reading
Danielle Bland danielle.bland@bpsne.net Kids Time Site Director
Boeve, Katherine katherine.boeve@bpsne.net Principal
Bodenhamer, Coral coral.bodenhamer@bpsne.net Kindergarten
Brown, Marcus marcus.brown@bpsne.net Instrumental Music
Campbell, Heather heather.campbell@bpsne.net Early Childhood Special Education
Cinfel, Meagan meagan.cinfel@bpsne.net Media
Cruz, Thomas thomas.cruz@bpsne.net Fifth Grade
Daigle, Julie julie.daigle@bpsne.net Art
Ediger, Dawn dawn.ediger@bpsne.net HAL Teacher
Fidler, Katie katie.fidler@bpsne.net Second Grade
Flores, Dina dina.flores@bpsne.net First Grade
Gnuse, Jodee jodee.gnuse@bpsne.net Resource
Gofta, Taylor taylor.gofta@bpsne.net Fourth Grade
Griess, Sarah sarah.griess@bpsne.net Resource
Harris, Tommy thomas.harris@bpsne.net Title 1
Heavrin, Becky becky.heavrin@bpsne.net Fifth Grade
Jensen, Brenda brenda.jensen@bpsne.net Sixth Grade
Kent, Ronda ronda.kent@bpsne.net Health Assistant
Koch, Shawna shawna.koch@bpsne.net Social Worker
Mercier, Kristen kristen.mercier@bpsne.net Sixth Grade
Nelson, Brianna brianna.conway@bpsne.net Counselor
Olson, Eric eric.olson@bpsne.net PE
Perrin, Stephanie stephanie.perrin@bpsne.net Fourth Grade
Ramirez, Jason jason.ramirez@bpsne.net Lead Teacher
Ranney, Kayleen kayleen.ranney@bpsne.net First Grade
Reese, Abbylyn abbylyn.reese@bpsne.net Nurse
Rodriguez, Rebecca rebecca.rodriguez@bpsne.net Third Grade
Seals, Alexandra alexandra.seals@bpsne.net Third Grade
Serfass, Charles charles.serfass@bpsne.net Vocal Music
Starbuck, Lanette lanette.starbuck@bpsne.net Instructional Coach
Stille, Allison allison.stille@bpsne.net Kindergarten
Steil, Megan megan.steil@bpsne.net ELL
Stutzman, Kyla kyla.stutzman@bpsne.net Title 1
Taylor, Kelly kelly.taylor@bpsne.net Secretary
Trumble, Joette joette.trumble@bpsne.net Second Grade
Unnerstall, Samantha samantha.unnerstall@bpsne.net Resource
Warby, Brittany brittany.warby@bpsne.net Speech & Language Pathologist
Weber, Sarah sarah.weber@bpsne.net Speech & Language Pathologist
Wulf, Crystal crystal.wulf@bpsne.net Resource

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top