Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Bellevue Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Bellevue Elementary Staff Directory

2019-2020

Teachers Email Position  
Agosta, Shaylin shaylin.pedelty@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  
Bahr, Ashley ashley.bahr@bpsne.net Special Education  
Bartlett, Shelby shelby.bartlett@bpsne.net Nurse  
Braasch, Brittany brittany.braasch@bpsne.net First Grade  
Brockhaus, Ron ronald.brockhaus@bpsne.net Physical Education  

Brown, Sheri

sheri.brown@bpsne.net Fourth Grade

 

Dickman, McKynzie mckynzie.dickman@bpsne.net First Grade  
Fahey, Meg       margaret.fahey@bpsne.net Sixth Grade  
Faiman, Mindy   mindy.faiman@bpsne.net ELL  
Fitz, Maria maria.fitz@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  
Jelden, D.J. dianne.jelden@bpsne.net Counselor  
Kastrup, Stephanie stephanie.kastrup@bpsne.net Principal  
Keene, Lisa lisa.keene@bpsne.net Instructional Coach  
Kinsey, Heather heather.kinsey@bpsne.net Librarian  
Kowalski, Lynelle lynelle.kowalski@bpsne.net Second Grade  
Laughlin, Carol carol.laughlin@bpsne.net Reading  
Masek, Andrea andrea.masek@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  
Matson, Stephanie stephanie.matson@bpsne.net Sixth Grade  
Mauro, Jami jami.mauro@bpsne.net Third Grade  
McDonald, Janet

janet.mcdonald@bpsne.net

Third Grade  
Micek, Madelyn   madelyn.micek@bpsne.net ECSE  
Nelson, Kelli kelli.nelson@bpsne.net Instrumental Music  
Osborn, Angela angela.osborn@bpsne.net Second Grade View My Classroom Website
Parnell, Jodi jodi.parnell@bpsne.net Sixth Grade  
Pierce, Amy amy.pierce@bpsne.net Art  
Richards, Tara tara.richards@bpsne.net Kindergarten  
Rothanzl, Kerri kerri.rothanzl@bpsne.net School Pyschologist  
Rynes, Pamela pamela.rynes@bpsne.net Kindergarten  
Schram, Amy amy.schram@bpsne.net Speech/Language Therapist  
Skipper, Karen karen.skipper@bpsne.net First Grade  
Starke, Sarah sarah.starke@bpsne.net Fourth Grade  
Stephenson, Jennifer jennifer.stephenson@bpsne.net Fourth Grade  
Sumpter, Latunya latunya.sumpter@bpsne.net Kindergarten  
Tomlinson, Danyle danyle.tomlinson@bpsne.net Special Education  
Urwin, Beth beth.urwin@bpsne.net Second Grade  
Whalen, Molly mary.whalen@bpsne.net Secretary  
Williams, Samantha samantha.williams@bpsne.net Third Grade  
Ziegler, Melissa melissa.ziegler@bpsne.net Music View My Classroom Website

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top