Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Belleaire Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Belleaire Staff Directory

2020-2021

Name Email Position Classroom Website
Bahr, Ashley ashley.bahr@bpsne.net Special Education  
Bernstein, Lashanna lashanna.bernstein@bpsne.net Sixth Grade  
Brand, Shannon shannon.brand@bpsne.net Reading  
Breitkreutz, Merri merri.breitkreutz@bpsne.net Early Childhood  
Coy, Christina christina.coy@bpsne.net Second Grade  

Ellis, Angie

angela.ellis@bpsne.net Second Grade

View My Classroom Website

Evans, Lacy lacy.evans@bpsne.net School Psychologist  
Eversole, Rachael rachael.eversole@bpsne.net Instructional Coach  
Fuxa, Terri theresa.fuxa@bpsne.net Third Grade  
Graney, Cara cara.graney@bpsne.net Speech/Language Therapist  
Heesacker, Kelsea kelsea.lambert@bpsne.net Kindergarten  
Helmick, Pamela pamela.helmick@bpsne.net Kindergarten  
Jacobs, Tanishia tanishia.jacobs@bpsne.net Title I  
Jeanetta, Mary mary.jeanetta@bpsne.net Title I  
Jenison, Juanita juanita.jenison@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  
Kalk, Nathan nathan.kalk@bpsne.net Fourth Grade  
Kendall, Deborah deborah.kendall@bpsne.net Librarian   
Kittsmiller, Kaitlyn kaitlyn.keeling@bpsne.net Speech Language Therapist  
Lierman, Colbi colbi.leriman@bpsne.net Resource  
Kittsmiller, Kaitlyn kaitlyn.keeling@bpsne.net Speech Language Therapist  
McCormack, Meghan meghan.mccormack@bpsne.net Home Visitor  
McLaughlin, Breanna breanna.grughmclaughlin@bpsne.net Family Facilitator  
Miers, Lexi alexis.miers@bpsne.net Counselor  
Muller, Steve stephen.muller@bpsne.net PE  
Nelson, Amber amber.nelson@bpsne.net First Grade  
Peterson, Mallory mallory.peterson@bpsne.net Lead Teacher  
Raughton, Leanne leanne.roughton@bpsne.net ELL  
Radio, Hannah hannah.radio@bpsne.net Fourth Grade Teacher  
Rowlee, Bethany bethany.rowlee@bpsne.net SPED Teacher  
Ryan, Dee deanna.ryan@bpsne.net SPED Teacher  
Schubauer, Nikki nikole.schubauer@bpsne.net

Principal

 
Siefering, Lori lori.siefering@bpsne.net SPED Teacher  
Starke, David david.starke@bpsne.net Sixth Grade  
Steinke, Laura laura.steinke@bpsne.net HAL Teacher  
Story, Meghan meghan.story@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  
Toebben, Meredith meredith.toebben@bpsne.net Music  
Turczak, Karen karen.turczak@bpsne.net Art  
Torres, Veronica veronica.torres@bpsne.net Third Grade  
Watterson, Andrea andrea.watterson@bpsne.net First Grade  

 

 

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top