Three Board Members Earn NASB Awards of Achievement

Congratulations to our Bellevue Public Schools Board of Education members Nina Wolford, Sarah Centineo (board president), and Maureen McNamara on their Nebraska Association of School Boards (NASB) Awards of Achievement. School Board members are awarded for their participation in NASB Services and Programs, as well as attendance at NASB workshops and events.

Mrs. Wolford is a Level VII recipient, Ms. Centineo is a Level V recipient, and Mrs. McNamara is a Level II recipient for 2020. Thank you for your support and dedication to our BPS students and staff, as well as the Bellevue/Offutt Community!