Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Two Springs Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Two Springs Elementary Staff Directory

2016-2017

Name Email Position Classroom Website
Adams, Stephanie stephanie.adams@bpsne.net First Grade View My Classroom Website
Berke, Kelli kelli.berke@bpsne.net Principal  
Brockhaus, Michelle michelle.brockhaus@bpsne.net Kindergarten View My Classroom Website
Fripp, Mary mary.fripp@bpsne.net Reading  
Geldes, Sharae sharae.geldes@bpsne.net Fourth Grade  
Hagen-Mercier, Macy macy.hagen@bpsne.net Physical Education  
Hegg, Amanda amanda.hegg@bpsne.net Special Education  
Kracl, Bethany Bethany.Kracl@ bpsne.net Counselor  
Johnson, Susan susan.johnson@bpsne.net Vocal Music  
Manning, Jennifer jennifer.manning@bpsne.net Fourth Grade  
Marple, Erin erin.marple@bpsne.net First Grade  
Miers, Alexis alexis.miers@bpsne.net Special Education  
Jones, Laura laura.jones@bpsne.net Librarian View My Classroom Website
Nelson, Kelli kelli.nelson@bpsne.net Instrumental Music  
Olson, Hanna hanna.olson@bpsne.net Resource  
Pavel, Callie callie.pavel@bpsne.net Second Grade  
Polak, Michael michael.polak@bpsne.net Sixth Grade  
Pouliot, Paula paula.pouliot@bpsne.net Speech/Language Therapist  
Pryor, Dianna dianna.pryor@bpsne.net ISEC  
Redford, Joni joni.redford@bpsne.net Second Grade  
Schmeckpeper, April april.schmeckpeper@bpsne.net Kindergarten View My Classroom Website
Schoepke, Korisa korisa.schoepke@bpsne.net Early Childhood Special Education  
Sudduth, Lynn lynn.sudduth@bpsne.net Third Grade  
Schoonover, Stacy stacy.turner@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  
Walls, Janelle janelle.walls@bpsne.net Third Grade  
Weaver, Sage sage.weaver@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  
Weber, Jessica jessica.weber@bpsne.net Sixth Grade  

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top