Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Two Springs Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Two Springs Elementary Staff Directory

2016-2017

Name Email Position
Adams, Stephanie stephanie.adams@bpsne.net First Grade
Berke, Kelli kelli.berke@bpsne.net Principal
Brockhaus, Michelle michelle.brockhaus@bpsne.net Kindergarten
Fripp, Mary mary.fripp@bpsne.net Reading
Geldes, Sharae sharae.geldes@bpsne.net Fourth Grade
Hagen-Mercier, Macy macy.hagen@bpsne.net Physical Education
Hegg, Amanda amanda.hegg@bpsne.net Special Education
Kracl, Bethany Bethany.Kracl@ bpsne.net Counselor
Johnson, Susan susan.johnson@bpsne.net Vocal Music
Manning, Jennifer jennifer.manning@bpsne.net Fourth Grade
Marple, Erin erin.marple@bpsne.net First Grade
Miers, Alexis alexis.miers@bpsne.net Special Education
Jones, Laura laura.jones@bpsne.net Librarian
Nelson, Kelli kelli.nelson@bpsne.net Instrumental Music
Olson, Hanna hanna.olson@bpsne.net Resource
Pavel, Callie callie.pavel@bpsne.net Second Grade
Polak, Michael michael.polak@bpsne.net Sixth Grade
Pouliot, Paula paula.pouliot@bpsne.net Speech/Language Therapist
Pryor, Dianna dianna.pryor@bpsne.net ISEC
Redford, Joni joni.redford@bpsne.net Second Grade
Schmeckpeper, April april.schmeckpeper@bpsne.net Kindergarten
Schoepke, Korisa korisa.schoepke@bpsne.net Early Childhood Special Education
Sudduth, Lynn lynn.sudduth@bpsne.net Third Grade
Schoonover, Stacy stacy.turner@bpsne.net Fifth Grade
Walls, Janelle janelle.walls@bpsne.net Third Grade
Weaver, Sage sage.weaver@bpsne.net Fifth Grade
Weber, Jessica jessica.weber@bpsne.net Sixth Grade

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top