Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Twin Ridge Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Twin Ridge Elementary Staff Directory

 

Name Email Position

Dana Martin

dana.martin@bpsne.net

Principal

Tracy Anton

tracy.anton@bpsne.net

Secretary

Jennifer Hobscheidt

jennifer.hobscheidt@bpsne.net

Kindergarten

Amy Bockman

amy.bockman@bpsne.net

Kindergarten

Naomi Gaca

naomi.gaca@bpsne.net

First Grade

Jennifer Martin

jennifer.martin@bpsne.net

First Grade

Anna Campbell

anna.campbell@bpsne.net

Second Grade

Allison Kramer

allison.kramer@bpsne.net

Second Grade

Carrie Buresh

carrie.buresh@bpsne.net

Third Grade

Kaleb Shively

kaleb.shively@bpsne.net

Third Grade

Sheri Brown

sheri.brown@bpsne.net

Fourth Grade

Kelli Huntley

kelli.huntley@bpsne.net

Fourth Grade

Jamie Steinmetz

jamie.steinmetz@bpsne.net

Fifth Grade

Jayme Leazenby

jayme.leazenby@bpsne.net

Fifth Grade

Dan Nakai

daniel.nakai@bpsne.net

Sixth Grade

Katie Wasser

katherine.wasser@bpsne.net

Sixth Grade

Melanie Hamilton

melanie.hamilton@bpsne.net

Special Education (5,6)

Danyle Tomlinson

danyle.tomlinson@bpsne.net

Special Education (3, 4)

Rhonda Stacey

rhonda.stacey@bpsne.net

Special Education (K, 1,2)

Diane Crouch

diane.crouch@bpsne.net

Speech Pathologist

Cristin Fischer

cristin.cordts-fischer@bpsne.net

Reading Specialist

Sarah Dickey

sarah.dickey@bpsne.net

Instructional Coach

Michelle Melroy

michelle.melroy@bpsne.net

Counselor

Suzy Patterson

suzanne.patterson@bpsne.net

Vocal Music (2, 3, 4, 5, 6)

Aly Amstutz

alyssa.amstutz@bpsne.net

Vocal Music (K, 1)

Steve Muller

stephen.muller@bpsne.net

P.E. (2, 3, 4, 5, 6)

Philip Williams

philip.williams@bpsne.net

P.E. (K, 1)

Deborah Kendall

deborah.kendall@bpsne.net

Library (2, 3, 4, 5, 6)

Nancy Voris

nancy.voris@bpsne.net

Library (K, 1)

Marli Peters

marli.peters@bpsne.net

Art (2, 3, 4, 5, 6)

Amy Pierce

amy.pierce@bpsne.net

Art (K, 1)

Adam Killham

adam.killham@bpsne.net

Band

Dawn Ediger

dawn.ediger@bpsne.net

HAL

Dawn Mathis

dawn.mathis@bpsne.net

ELL

Abby Reese

abbylyn.reese@bpsne.net

Nurse

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top