Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Twin Ridge Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Twin Ridge Elementary Staff Directory

 

Name Email Position Classroom Website

Dana Martin

dana.martin@bpsne.net

Principal

 

Tracy Anton

tracy.anton@bpsne.net

Secretary

 

Jennifer Hobscheidt

jennifer.hobscheidt@bpsne.net

Kindergarten

 

Alexandra Weaver

alexandra.weaver@bpsne.net 

Kindergarten

 

Naomi Gaca

naomi.gaca@bpsne.net

First Grade

 

Jennifer Martin

jennifer.martin@bpsne.net

First Grade

 

Anna Campbell

anna.campbell@bpsne.net

Second Grade

 

Allison Kramer

allison.kramer@bpsne.net

Second Grade

 

Carrie Buresh

carrie.buresh@bpsne.net

Third Grade

View My Classroom Website

Kaleb Shively

kaleb.shively@bpsne.net

Third Grade

 

Sheri Brown

sheri.brown@bpsne.net

Fourth Grade

 

Kelli Huntley

kelli.huntley@bpsne.net

Fourth Grade

 

Jamie Steinmetz

jamie.steinmetz@bpsne.net

Fifth Grade

 

Jayme Leazenby

jayme.leazenby@bpsne.net

Fifth Grade

 

Dan Nakai

daniel.nakai@bpsne.net

Sixth Grade

 

Katie Wasser

katherine.wasser@bpsne.net

Sixth Grade

 

Melanie Hamilton

melanie.hamilton@bpsne.net

Special Education 

 

Ashley Mintle

ashley.mintle@bpsne.net

Special Education

 

Rhonda Stacey

rhonda.stacey@bpsne.net

Special Education

 

Diane Crouch

diane.crouch@bpsne.net

Speech Pathologist

 

Cristin Fischer

cristin.cordts-fischer@bpsne.net

Reading Specialist

 

Sarah Dickey

sarah.dickey@bpsne.net

Instructional Coach

 

Michelle Melroy

michelle.melroy@bpsne.net

Counselor

 

Suzy Patterson

suzanne.patterson@bpsne.net

Vocal Music (2, 3, 4, 5, 6)

 

Maria DiFiore

maria.difiore@bpsne.net

Vocal Music (K, 1)

 

Steve Muller

stephen.muller@bpsne.net

P.E. (2, 3, 4, 5, 6)

 
Jack Oholendt

jack.oholendt@bpsne.net

P.E. (K, 1)

 

Deborah Kendall

deborah.kendall@bpsne.net

Library (2, 3, 4, 5, 6)

 

Susan Schildhauer

susan.schildhauer@bpsne.net

Library (K, 1)

 

Karen Turczak 

karen.turczak@bpsne.net

Art

 

Adam Killham

adam.killham@bpsne.net

Band

 

Dawn Ediger

dawn.ediger@bpsne.net

HAL

 

Dawn Mathis

dawn.mathis@bpsne.net

ELL

 

Abby Reese

abbylyn.reese@bpsne.net

Nurse

 

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top