Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Logan Fontenelle Middle School > Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Logan Fontenelle Middle School Staff Directory

2013-2014

Name Email Position
Ballinger, Lorissa lorissa.ballinger@bpsne.net English, Life Science
Bateman, Kelsie kelsie.bateman@bpsne.net Speech/Language Therapist
Bowen, Karen karen.bowen@bpsne.net Special Education
Carley, Erica erica.carley@bpsne.net Career Center
Carlson, Deborah deborah.carlson@bpsne.net Special Education
Casart, Christopher christopher.casart@bpsne.net Instrumental Music
Comcowich, Jill jill.comcowich@bpsne.net Reading
Crenshaw, Brandy brandy.crenshaw@bpsne.net Art
Daniels, Christine christine.daniels@bpsne.net Math
Debuhr, Jessie jessie.debuhr@bpsne.net Special Education
Fenster, Emily emily.fenster@bpsne.net Counselor
Fox, Patricia patricia.fox@bpsne.net Vocal Music
Hale, Nancy nancy.hale@bpsne.net Counselor
Hensel, Laurie laurie.hensel@bpsne.net Math
Imhoff, Debra debra.imhoff@bpsne.net Nurse
Jaeger, Roger roger.jaeger@bpsne.net English 
Jameson, Dann dann.jameson@bpsne.net Physical Education
Larson, Adam adam.larson@bpsne.net HAL Teacher
Latta, David             david.latta@bpsne.net     Vocal Music
Lee, Oudious oudious.lee@bpsne.net Success Center
Lex, Allison allison.lex@bpsne.net Speech/Language Therapist
Loomis, Phillip phillip.loomis@bpsne.net English
Matras, Danielle danielle.matras@bpsne.net Reading, Math
Menning, Barbara     barbara.menning@bpsne.net     World Language, Spanich
Moore, Susan susan.moore@bpsne.net Special Education
Newton, Virginia virginia.newton@bpsne.net Social Studies
Nolte, Cyle cyle.nolte@bpsne.net Life Science, World History
Parra, Ernest ernest.parra@bpsne.net Earth Science
Perrin, Stephanie     stephanie.perrin@bpsne.net Life Science, History
Pribyl, Colleen colleen.pribyl@bpsne.net Math & American History
Randall, Kaylene kaylene.randall@bpsne.net Hearing Impaired
Reckin, John john.reckin@bpsne.net English,  Reading
Ruppert, Michelle michelle.ruppert@bpsne.net Psychologist
Schaefer, Douglas douglas.schaefer@bpsne.net Principal
Schmulbach, Douglas douglas.schmulbach@bpsne.net Life Science
Schneider, Jennifer jennifer.schneider@bpsne.net English,  Reading
Schneider, Michelle michelle.schneider@bpsne.net Vision Impaired
Schubert, Lindsey lindsey.schubert@bpsne.net Hearing Impaired
Schuler, Christopher christopher.schuler@bpsne.net Industrial Arts
Schuttler, Christopher christopher.schuttler@bpsne.net Instrumental Music
Severin, Kathleen kathleen.severin@bpsne.net Special Education
Siefering, Lori lori.siefering@bpsne.net ISEC
Silvis, Nancy nancy.silvis@bpsne.net ELL Teacher
Slager, Allison allison.slager@bpsne.net Physical Education
Smith, Rebecca rebecca.smith@bpsne.net Math
Steele, Gwen gwen.steele@bpsne.net Foreign Language
Stephens, Shauna shauna.stephens@bpsne.net World History, Math
Trent, Kerry kerry.trent@bpsne.net Vision Impaired
Trowbridge, Mary mary.trowbridge@bpsne.net Dean
Truax, Kami kami.truax@bpsne.net Special Education
Vanhessch, Tracy     tracy.vanhessche@bpsne.net Media Specialist
Van Holland, Jason jason.vanholland@bpsne.net English, World History
Waggoner, Brian brian.waggoner@bpsne.net Math
Wallar, Amanda amanda.wallar@bpsne.net Reading, English,
Walters, Santha     santha.walters@bpsne.net Reading
Zimmer, Scott scott.zimmer@bpsne.net Earth  Science

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top