Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: Lewis and Clark Middle School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >


Ajax Loading Image


Lewis and Clark Middle School Staff Directory


Name Email Position
Andersen, Jana jana.andersen@bpsne.net Science, Reading (Surveyors)
Bartlett, Shelby shelby.bartlett@bpsne.net Nurse
Beeson, Elizabeth elizabeth.beeson@bpsne.net Vocal Music
Benson, Charles charles.benson@bpsne.net Science (Explorers)
Blazek, Andrew andrew.blazek@bpsne.net Math (Explorers)
Bogatz, Lynn lynn.bogatz@bpsne.net History (Navigators)
Bradley, Russell russell.bradley@bpsne.net English, History (Voyagers)
Carlson, Jeanette jeanette.carlson@bpsne.net District Instructional Technology Specialist
Clapper, Theresa theresa.clapper@bpsne.net Special Education (Navigators)
Derickson, Robyn robyn.derickson@bpsne.net Living
Dunlap, Linda linda.dunlap@bpsne.net Reading, English (Explorers)
Feickert, Taylor taylor.feickert@bpsne.net Art
Feldmann, Ann ann.feldmann@bpsne.net District Instructional Technology Specialist
Grafelman, Vicky vicky.grafelman@bpsne.net Reading, English (Travelers)
Graumann, April april.graumann@bpsne.net Physical Education
Gress, Cynthia cynthia.gress@bpsne.net Special Education (Travelers/Surveyors)
Hagemann, Stacy stacy.hagemann@bpsne.net  World Language
Hike, Joanna joanna.hike@bpsne.net Reading (Navigators)
Hirz, Jim james.hirz@bpsne.net Assistant Principal
Hladky, Julie julie.hladky@bpsne.net Science (Voyagers)
Hoglund, Chelsea chelsea.hoglund@bpsne.net District Instructional Technology Specialist
Hunninghake, Patrick patrick.hunninghake@bpsne.net Instrumental Music
Kastl, Michelle michelle.kastl@bpsne.net Reading (Voyagers)
Kawula, Brandi brandi.kawula@bpsne.net Instrumental Music
Kawula, John john.kawula@bpsne.net English, Reading (Surveyors)
Klamm, Michelle michelle.klamm@bpsne.net District Instructional Technology Specialist
Kouba, Ashley ashley.kouba@bpsne.net Speech/Language Therapist
Kuhn, Kristin kristin.kuhn@bpsne.net Special Education (Voyagers)
Lambert, Elizabeth elizabeth.lambert@bpsne.net Building Instructional Coach
Larson, Kati kay.larson@bpsne.net English (Navigators)
Loomis, Phillip phillip.loomis@bpsne.net District Instructional Technology Specialist
Masek, Mark mark.masek@bpsne.net History, English (Travelers)
Mercer, Gary gary.mercer@bpsne.net History (Explorers)
Mlnarik, Sarah sarah.mlnarik@bpsne.net Media Specialist
Nelson, Janice janice.nelson@bpsne.net History, English (Voyagers)
Nieves, Michelle michelle.nieves@bpsne.net English, Reading, (Explorers)
Nolte, Cyle cyle.nolte@bpsne.net Science (Navigators)
Obermier, Mary mary.obermier@bpsne.net History, Reading (Surveyors)
Oholendt, Jack jack.oholendt@bpsne.net Physical Education
Olsen, Lisa lisa.olsen@bpsne.net Counselor
Owen, Charles charles.owen@bpsne.net Math, English (Surveyors)
Peterson, Mallory mallory.peterson@bpsne.net HAL Teacher
Prochaska, Keaton keaton.prochaska@bpsne.net Physical Education
Rohlfs, Amy amy.rohlfs@bpsne.net Counselor
Ruppert, Michelle michelle.ruppert@bpsne.net School Psychologist
Sanderson, Jason jason.sanderson@bpsne.net Special Education (Explorers)
Smith, Michael michael.smith@bpsne.net Principal
Stukenholtz, Gina gina.stukenholtz@bpsne.net Math, History (Travelers)
Taubenberger, Allison allison.taubenberger@bpsne.net Math (Voyagers)
Toelle, Darin darin.toelle@bpsne.net Science, English (Travelers)
Waller, Jason jason.waller@bpsne.net Math (Navigators)
Walz, Ryan ryan.walz@bpsne.net Tech

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top