Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Lewis and Clark Middle School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Lewis and Clark Middle School Staff Directory

2017-2018

Name Email Position Classroom Website
Andersen, Jana jana.andersen@bpsne.net Science, Math, English (Pathfinders)  
Bartlett, Shelby shelby.bartlett@bpsne.net Nurse  
Beeson, Elizabeth elizabeth.beeson@bpsne.net Vocal Music  
Benson, Charles charles.benson@bpsne.net Science (Explorers)  
Blazek, Andrew andrew.blazek@bpsne.net Math, History (Surveyors)  
Bogatz, Lynn lynn.bogatz@bpsne.net History (Navigators)  
Bradley, Russell russell.bradley@bpsne.net History, English (Surveyors)  
Carlson, Jeanette jeanette.carlson@bpsne.net District Instructional Technology Specialist  
Clapper, Theresa theresa.clapper@bpsne.net Special Education (Navigators)  
Derickson, Robyn robyn.derickson@bpsne.net Living  
Dunlap, Linda linda.dunlap@bpsne.net Reading (Explorers)  
Feickert, Taylor taylor.feickert@bpsne.net Art  
Feldmann, Ann ann.feldmann@bpsne.net District Instructional Technology Specialist  
Grafelman, Vicky vicky.grafelman@bpsne.net Reading (Navigators)  
Graumann, April april.graumann@bpsne.net Physical Education  
Gress, Cynthia cynthia.gress@bpsne.net Special Education (Explorers/Surveyors)  
Hagemann, Stacy stacy.hagemann@bpsne.net  World Language  
Hike, Joanna joanna.hike@bpsne.net Reading, History (Travelers)  
Hirz, Jim james.hirz@bpsne.net Assistant Principal  
Hladky, Julie julie.hladky@bpsne.net Science, Reading (Surveyors)  
Hoglund, Chelsea chelsea.hoglund@bpsne.net District Instructional Technology Specialist  
Hunninghake, Patrick patrick.hunninghake@bpsne.net Instrumental Music  
Kastl, Michelle michelle.kastl@bpsne.net Reading, English (Surveyors)  
Kawula, Brandi brandi.kawula@bpsne.net Instrumental Music  
Klug, Kayla kayla.klug@bpsne.net Counselor  
Kouba, Ashley ashley.kouba@bpsne.net Speech/Language Therapist  
Kuhn, Kristin kristin.kuhn@bpsne.net Special Education (Explorers/Surveyors)  
Lambert, Elizabeth elizabeth.lambert@bpsne.net Building Instructional Coach  
Larson, Kati kay.larson@bpsne.net English, History (Travelers)  
Loomis, Phillip phillip.loomis@bpsne.net District Instructional Technology Specialist  
Masek, Mark mark.masek@bpsne.net English (Navigators)  
Mercer, Gary gary.mercer@bpsne.net History, Reading (Voyagers) View My Classroom Website
Mlnarik, Sarah sarah.mlnarik@bpsne.net Media Specialist  
Nelson, Janice janice.nelson@bpsne.net History (Explorers)  
Nieves, Michelle michelle.nieves@bpsne.net Science, English, Reading (Voyagers)  
Nolte, Cyle cyle.nolte@bpsne.net Science (Navigators)  
Obermier, Mary mary.obermier@bpsne.net Reading, History, English (Pathfinders)  
Owen, Charles charles.owen@bpsne.net Math, English (Voyagers)  
Peterson, Mallory mallory.peterson@bpsne.net HAL Teacher  
Prochaska, Keaton keaton.prochaska@bpsne.net Physical Education  
Ragone, Deb deborah.ragone@bpsne.net English (Explorers)  
Rohlfs, Amy amy.rohlfs@bpsne.net Counselor  
Ruppert, Michelle michelle.ruppert@bpsne.net School Psychologist  
Sanderson, Jason jason.sanderson@bpsne.net Special Education (Travelers)  
Smith, Michael michael.smith@bpsne.net Principal  
Stukenholtz, Gina gina.stukenholtz@bpsne.net Math, History (Travelers)  
Taubenberger, Allison allison.taubenberger@bpsne.net Math (Explorers)  
Toelle, Darin darin.toelle@bpsne.net Science, History (Travelers) View My Classroom Website
Waller, Jason jason.waller@bpsne.net Math (Navigators)  
Walz, Ryan ryan.walz@bpsne.net Tech  

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top