Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Leonard Lawrence Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Leonard Lawrence Staff Directory

2017-18

Position Name Email Classroom Website
Principal Chad Zavala chad.zavala@bpsne.net  
Secretary  Tammy Smith  tammy.smith@bpsne.net  
Kindergarten Angela Brasfield  angela.brasfield@bpsne.net  
Kindergarten Valerie Hansen valerie.hansen@bpsne.net View My Classroom Website
Kindergarten Beth Scott beth.scott@bpsne.net  
First Grade Michelle Johnson  michelle.johnson@bpsne.net  
First Grade Joni Gunter joni.gunter@bpsne.net  
First Grade Rebecca Gronseth rebecca.gronseth@bpsne.net  
Second Grade Carey Smith  carey.smith@bpsne.net  
Second Grade Kristin Pryor-Michael kristin.pryor-michael@bpsne.net  
Second Grade Brook Parker brook.parker@bpsne.net   
Third Grade Robert Baker robert.baker@bpsne.net  
Third Grade Theresa Headley theresa.headley@bpsne.net  
Third Grade Stacy Reimer stacy.reimer@bpsne.net  
Fourth Grade Lisa Keene lisa.keene@bpsne.net  
Fourth Grade Katie Herbert katie.herbert@bpsne.net  
Fourth Grade Mary Nicola mary.nicola@bpsne.net  
Fifth Grade Denise Hebert denise.hebert@bpsne.net  
Fifth Grade Toni Mc Guffey toni.mcguffey@bpsne.net  
Sixth Grade Emily Salie emily.salie@bpsne.net View My Classroom Website
Sixth Grade Sarah Armstrong sarah.armstrong@bpsne.net  
Sixth Grade Keri Williams keri.williams@bpsne.net  
Special Eduation Sarah Janzen sarah.janzen@bpsne.net View My Classroom Website
Special Eduation Keri Klusmire keri.klusmire@bpsne.net  
Special Eduation Cheryl Roth cheryl.roth@bpsne.net  
Speech/Language Therapist Megan Justice  jody.hinman@bpsne.net  
Librarian Jodi Hinman  jody.hinman@bpsne.net  
Counselor Colleen Pribyl  colleen.pribyl@bpsne.net  
Physical Education Dane Bacon  dane.bacon@bpsne.net  
Vocal Music Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson@bpsne.net  
Reading Melinda Skoff melinda.skoff@bpsne.net  
Instrumental Music Kelli Nelson  kelli.nelson@bpsne.net  
Art Marli Peters marli.peters@bpsne.net  
ELL Teacher Donna Barrett donna.barrett@bpsne.net  
HAL Teacher Bethany Klone bethany.klone@bpsne.net  
Nurse Daniel Yowell daniel.yowell@bpsne.net  

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top