Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Leonard Lawrence Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Leonard Lawrence Staff Directory

2018-19

Position Name Email Classroom Website
Principal Chad Zavala chad.zavala@bpsne.net  
Secretary  Tammy Smith  tammy.smith@bpsne.net  
Kindergarten Angela Brasfield  angela.brasfield@bpsne.net  
Kindergarten Valerie Hansen valerie.hansen@bpsne.net View My Classroom Website
First Grade Cassie Raymond cassandra.raymond@bpsne.net   
First Grade Michelle Johnson  michelle.johnson@bpsne.net  
First Grade Joni Gunter joni.gunter@bpsne.net  
Second Grade Kristin Pryor-Michael kristin.pryor-michael@bpsne.net  
Second Grade Bailee Hopkins bailee.lewishopkins@bpsne.net  
Second Grade Amy Bockman amy.bockman@bpsne.net  
Third Grade  Robert Baker robert.baker@bpsne.net  
Third Grade Stacy Reimer stacy.reimer@bpsne.net  
Third Grade Theresa Headley theresa.headley@bpsne.net  
Fourth Grade Mary Nicola mary.nicola@bpsne.net  
Fourth Grade Katie Herbert katie.herbert@bpsne.net  
Fourth Grade Carey Smith  carey.smith@bpsne.net  
Fifth Grade Denise Hebert denise.hebert@bpsne.net  
Fifth Grade Toni Mc Guffey toni.mcguffey@bpsne.net  
Fifth Grade  Brook Parker brook.parker@bpsne.net  
Sixth Grade Emily Salie emily.salie@bpsne.net View My Classroom Website
Sixth Grade Keri Williams keri.williams@bpsne.net  
Special Education Susie Taylor  susan.taylor@bpsne.net  
Special Education Keri Klusmire keri.klusmire@bpsne.net  
Special Education Cheryl Roth cheryl.roth@bpsne.net  
Speech/Language Therapist Allison McMann allison.mcmann@bpsne.net  
Librarian Jodi Hinman  jody.hinman@bpsne.net  
Counselor Dillon Woodrum  dillon.woodrum@bpsne.net  
Physical Education Dane Bacon  dane.bacon@bpsne.net  
Vocal Music Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson@bpsne.net  
Reading Melissa DeMontel melissa.demontel@bpsne.net  
Instrumental Music Kelli Nelson  kelli.nelson@bpsne.net  
Art Karen Turczak karen.turczak@bpsne.net  
ELL Teacher Brooke Matuza brooke.matuza@bpsne.net  
HAL Teacher Bethany Klone bethany.klone@bpsne.net  
Nurse Daniel Yowell daniel.yowell@bpsne.net  

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top