Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: LeMay Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

LeMay Elementary Staff Directory

2017-2018

Name Email Position
Carnes, Jacqui jacquelyn.carnes@bpsne.net Instructional Coach
Chancey, Emily emily.chancey@bpsne.net Fifth Grade
Cotton, Rebecca rebecca.cotton@bpsne.net Kindergarten
Dawson, Beth beth.dawson@bpsne.net Fifth Grade
De La Castro, Mary mary.delacastro@bpsne.net Second Grade
Difiore, Maria maria.difiore@bpsne.net Music
Graham, Sarah sarah.graham@bpsne.net Reading Specialist 
Heinzen, Jamie jamie.heinzen@bpsne.net Psychologist
Jurjevich, Catherine catherine.jurjevich@bpsne.net Fourth Grade
Kill, Kayla kayla.kill@bpsne.net Special Education
Killham, Adam adam.killham@bpsne.net Band
Kruger, Julia julia.kruger@bpsne.net First Grade
Lavington, Sabrina sabrina.lavington@bpsne.net Third Grade
Lemen, Carmen carmen.lemen@bpsne.net Special Education
Lustgraaf, Emily emily.lustgraaf@bpsne.net Second Grade
MacEntire, Kate katherine.macentire@bpsne.net Third Grade
Matuza, Brooke brooke.matuza@bpsne.net ELL
Miller, Andrew andrew.miller@bpsne.net Principal
Miller, Weenonah weenonah.miller@bpsne.net Art
Monk, Amanda amanda.monk@bpsne.net Sixth Grade
Oberg, Jeanine jeanine.oberg@bpsne.net Fourth Grade
Oholendt, Jack jack.oholendt@bpsne.net Physical Education
Raymond, Cassandra cassandra.raymond@bpsne.net First Grade
Richards, Tara tara.richards@bpsne.net Kindergarten
Riffle, Pamela pamela.riffle@bpsne.net Pre-K
Schildhauer, Susan susan.schildhauer@bpsne.net Library 
Schram, Jessica jessica.schram@bpsne.net Speech
Swanson, Laura laura.swanson@bpsne.net HAL Teacher
Taylor, Susan susan.taylor@bpsne.net Special Education
Weber, Samantha samantha.weber@bpsne.net Sixth Grade
Weber, Sarah sarah.weber@bpsne.net Speech Language Therapist
Whalen, Linda linda.whalen@bpsne.net Counselor
Young, Maggie maggie.young@bpsne.net First Grade
Yowell, Daniel daniel.yowell@bpsne.net Nurse

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top