Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Fort Crook Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Fort Crook Elementary Staff Directory

2017-2018

Name Email Position
Bowen, Sara sara.bowen@bpsne.net Librarian

Brown, Michelle 

michelle.brown@bpsne.net 

Third Grade 
Cutinella, Devon devon.cutinella@bpsne.net Preschool

Draft, Erin 

erin.draft@bpsne.net 

Fifth Grade 

Eckstrom, Carol 

carol.eckstrom@bpsne.net 

Speech/Language Therapist 
Egger, Lauren lauren.egger@bpsne.net Resource

Furne, Marlene 

marlene.furne@bpsne.net 

Reading 
Gallegos, Nicole nicole.gallegos@bpsne.net Art Teacher
Hamilton, Miranda miranda.hamilton@bpsne.net First Grade
Harmon, Shelley shelley.harmon@bpsne.net Resource
Heinzen, Jamie jamie.heinzen@bpsne.net   Psychologist
Henry, Kelli kelli.henry@bpsne.net Sixth Grade
Hill, Jennifer jennifer.hill@bpsne.net Kindergarten

Kielian, Amy 

amy.kielian@bpsne.net 

Fifth Grade 
Killham, Adam adam.killham@bpsne.net Instrumental Music
Klone, Beth beth.klone@bpsne.net HAL
Laird, Lynda lynda.laird@bpsne.net Vocal Music
Lofquist, Paul paul.lofquist@bpsne.net Physical Education

McKean, William 

william.mckean@bpsne.net 

First Grade 

Murray, Cynthia 

cynthia.murray@bpsne.net 

Counselor 

Mutzenberger, Denise 

denise.mutzenberger@bpsne.net 

Kindergarten 
Petit, Meredith meredith.petit@bpsne.net Principal

Preston, Brooke

brooke.preston@bpsne.net

Third Grade

Reicks, Christina 

christina.reicks@bpsne.net 

Second Grade

Rogers, Ginger 

ginger.rogers@bpsne.net 

Sixth Grade 
Schmit, Hailee hailee.schmit@bpsne.net ELL
Schutte, Murphy murphy.schutte@bpsne.net Fourth Grade
Smith, Kailey kailey.smith@bpsne.net Instructional Coach

Trimpey, Corrine 

corrine.trimpey@bpsne.net 

Fourth Grade 

Wiebers, Rhonda

rhonda.wiebers@bpsne.net Second Grade

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top