Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Fort Crook Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Fort Crook Elementary Staff Directory

2018-2019

Name Email Position Classroom Website
Bowen, Sara sara.bowen@bpsne.net Librarian  
Brown, Marcus marcus.brown@bpsne.net Music & Band Teacher  

Brown, Michelle 

michelle.brown@bpsne.net 

Third Grade  View My Classroom Website
Cutinella, Devon devon.cutinella@bpsne.net Preschool  

Draft, Erin 

erin.draft@bpsne.net 

Fifth Grade   

Eckstrom, Carol 

carol.eckstrom@bpsne.net 

Speech/Language Therapist   

Furne, Marlene 

marlene.furne@bpsne.net 

Reading   
Gallegos, Nicole nicole.gallegos@bpsne.net Art Teacher  
Hamilton, Miranda miranda.hamilton@bpsne.net First Grade  
Harmon, Shelley shelley.harmon@bpsne.net Resource  
Heinzen, Jamie jamie.heinzen@bpsne.net   Psychologist  
Henry, Kelli kelli.henry@bpsne.net Fourth Grade  
Hill, Jennifer jennifer.hill@bpsne.net Kindergarten  

Kielian, Amy 

amy.kielian@bpsne.net 

Fifth Grade   
Killham, Adam adam.killham@bpsne.net Instrumental Music  
Klone, Beth beth.klone@bpsne.net HAL  
Lofquist, Paul paul.lofquist@bpsne.net Physical Education  

McKean, William 

william.mckean@bpsne.net 

First Grade   
Miller, Weenonah weenonah.miller@bspne.net Art Teacher  

Murray, Cynthia 

cynthia.murray@bpsne.net 

Counselor   

Mutzenberger, Denise 

denise.mutzenberger@bpsne.net 

Kindergarten   
Ohlin, Lauren lauren.ohlin@bspne.net Resource  
Petit, Meredith meredith.petit@bpsne.net Principal  

Preston, Brooke

brooke.preston@bpsne.net

Third Grade  

Reicks, Christina 

christina.reicks@bpsne.net 

Second Grade  

Rogers, Ginger 

ginger.rogers@bpsne.net 

Sixth Grade   
Schmit, Hailee hailee.schmit@bpsne.net ELL  
Schutte, Murphy murphy.schutte@bpsne.net Sixth Grade  
Smith, Kailey kailey.smith@bpsne.net Instructional Coach  

Trimpey, Corrine 

corrine.trimpey@bpsne.net 

Fourth Grade   

Wiebers, Rhonda

rhonda.wiebers@bpsne.net Second Grade View My Classroom Website

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top