Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Fairview Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Fairview Elementary Staff Directory

Name Email Position

Benne, Kelly 

kelly.benne@bpsne.net 

Second Grade

Boyce, Michelle 

michelle.boyce@bpsne.net 

Fifth Grade

Brown, Terrie 

terrie.brown@bpsne.net 

Second Grade

Bottjen, Addy

addrianna.bottjen@bpsne.net

First Grade
Ehrlich, Russ russell.ehrlich@bpsne.net Psychologist

Gatewood, Christine 

christine.gatewood@bpsne.net 

Kindergarten

Gibson, Amber 

amber.gibson@bpsne.net 

Librarian

Gillen, Dominic 

dominic.gillen@bpsne.net 

Fifth Grade

Haase, Melinda 

melinda.haase@bpsne.net 

Kindergarten

Horstman, Sara

sara.horstman@bpsne.net

Sixth Grade

Hosick, Colleen

colleen.hosick@bpsne.net

Fifth Grade

Jacobson, Abby

abby.jacobson@bpsne.net 

Fourth Grade

Jensen, Dawn 

dawn.jensen@bpsne.net 

Reading

Johnson, Amber 

amber.johnson@bpsne.net 

Principal

Johnson-Korenoski, Tracy 

tracy.johnson-korenoski@bpsne.net

Second Grade

Kiviniemi, Donald 

donald.kiviniemi@bpsne.net 

Physical Education
Knight, Crystal crystal.knight@bpsne.net First Grade

Schaefer, Nicole 

nicole.schaefer@bpsne.net 

Early Childhood Special Education
Sharrard, Ruth ruth.sherrard@bpsne.net Special Education

Murray, Cynthia

cynthia.murray@bpsne.net

Counselor

Oyler, Tera 

tera.oyler@bpsne.net 

Art

Parde, Victoria 

victoria.parde@bpsne.net 

Sixth Grade

Ehrlich, Russ

russell. ehrlich@bpsne.net 

Psychologist

Rowland, Patricia

patricia.rowland@bpsne.net

Nurse
Sherrard. Ruth ruth.sherrard@bpsne.net Special Education

Swanson, Laura

laura.swanson@bpsne.net

HAL Teacher
Tex, Jaime jaime.tex@bpsne.net Fourth Grade

Talarico, Francesco 

francesco.talarico@bpsne.net  

Vocal Music

Toelle, Stephanie 

stephanie.toelle@bpsne.net 

Sixth Grade

 Phillips, Kristen

kristen.phillips@bpsne.net

Resource

Weddington, Nancy

nancy.weddington@bpsne.net 

Kindergarten

Wenninghoff, Mary 

mary.wenninghoff@bpsne.net 

Third Grade    

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top