Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Contact Information

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: District Administration > breadcrumbs: Contact Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Administration Directory

2017-2018

Dr. Jeff Rippe Superintendent jeff.rippe@bpsne.net
Mr. Robert Moore Assistant Superintendent robert.moore@bpsne.net
Dr. Sharra Smith Executive Director of Personnel sharra.smith@bpsne.net
Mr. Bill Richards Director of Activities & Grounds william.richards@bpsne.net
Ms. Laurie Hanna Director of Assessment & Accreditation laurie.hanna@bpsne.net
Mr. Brad Stueve Coordinator of College & Career Education bradley.stueve@bpsne.net
Ms. Amanda Oliver Director of Communications amanda.oliver@bpsne.net
Ms. Nicole Fox Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Professional Learning nicole.fox@bpsne.net
Ms. Erin Kunkle Coordinator of Curriculum & Instruction erin.kunkle@bpsne.net
Ms. Sue Fjelstad Coordinator of ELL Programs & Kids' Time Program Director susan.fjelstad@bpsne.net
Mr. Greg Boettger Director of Facilities & Technology greg.boettger@bpsne.net 
Ms. Susan Brooks Director of Fiscal Affairs susan.brooks@bpsne.net
Ms. Mary Hansen Director of Food Service mary.hansen@bpsne.net
Ms. Maureen McNamara Director of Program Services & Early Childhood maureen.mcnamara@bpsne.net
Dr. Matt Fenster Director of Special Education matthew.fenster@bpsne.net 
Mr. Kevin Mills Director of Student Services kevin.mills@bpsne.net 
Mr. Rich Casey Director of Transportation richard.casey@bpsne.net 

 

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top