Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Technology Center

Home > breadcrumbs: District Operations > breadcrumbs: Technology Center >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Bellevue Public Schools Technology Team

 

Welcome Center/Support Center

Greg Boettger: Director of Technology greg.boettger@bpsne.net

Stephanie Johnson: Technology Secretary stephanie.johnson@bpsne.net

Andie Maupin: Powerschool/Gradebook Administrator andrea.maupin@bpsne.net

Robert Godfrey:  Systems Administrator  robert.godfrey@bpsne.net

Bill Pickle: Network Administrator william.pickle@bpsne.net

David Yenzer: Assistant Network Administrator david.yenzer@bpsne.net

Bellevue West High School

Butch McCraw: Technology Support Specialist burley.mccraw@bpsne.net

Bellevue East High School

Eugene Schnitzer: Technology Support Specialist eugene.schnitzer@bpsne.net

Belleaire, Bertha Barber, Betz, Birchcrest and Cental Elementary Schools and Mission Middle School

Ryan Sadler: Technology Support Specialist ryan.sadler@bpsne.net

Bellevue, Leonard Lawrence and Two Spings Elementary Schools and Lewis & Clark Middle School

Judy Pickle: Technology Support Specialist judy.pickle@bpsne.net

Avery, Twin Ridge and Wake Robin Elementary Schools, CHAP and Logan Middle School

 Christopher Tremblay: Technology Support Specialist christopher.tremblay@bpsne.net

Technology Trainers

Ann Feldmann ann.feldmann@bpsne.net

Jeanette Carlson jeanette.carlson@bpsne.net

Jeffrey Bernadt jeffrey.bernadt@bpsne.net

 


Bellevue Technology Resources

Trainers Ed Tech 411 Page
Web Help Desk
PowerSchool Administrator
PowerTeacher

K-6 Web Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top