Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Central Elementary Staff Directory

2019-2020

Position Name Email Classroom Website
Principal Amber Dembowski amber.dembowski@bpsne.net  
Secretary Michelle O'Grady michelle.ogrady@bpsne.net  
Early Childhood Lesley Sprague lesley.sprague@bpsne.net  
Kindergarten Kari Binder kari.binder@bpsne.net  
First Grade Ashley French ashley.coogan@bpsne.net  
Second Grade Nancy Walker nancy.walker@bpsne.net  
Third Grade Julia Brollier julia.brollier@bpsne.net  
Fourth Grade Ashlee Albers ashlee.barnett@bpsne.net  
Fifth Grade Tiffany Pomfret tiffany.pomfret@bpsne.net  
Sixth Grade Mary Reding mary.reding@bpsne.net  
Reading Melissa Ridgeway melissa.ridgeway@bpsne.net  
Special Education Kayla Dunlap kayla.dunlap@bpsne.net  
Speech/Language Therapist Stacy Elshire stacy.elshire@bpsne.net  
Instructional Coach Katie Fiala katie.fiala@bpsne.net  
Librarian Meagan Cinfel meagan.cinfel@bpsne.net  
Physical Education Eric Olson eric.olson@bpsne.net  
Vocal Music Chuck Serfass charles.serfass@bpsne.net  
Art Julie Daigle julie.daigle@bpsne.net  
Instrumental Music Melissa Watzke melissa.watzke@bpsne.net  
Nurse Abby Reese abbylyn.reese@bpsne.net  
English Language Learners Dawn Mathis dawn.mathis@bpsne.net  
High Ability Learners Bethany Klone bethany.klone@bpsne.net  
Counselor Jessica Bailey jessica.bailey@bpsne.net  
Lead Custodian Cathie Perry catharine.perry@bpsne.net  
Kitchen Manager Chong Nelson chong.nelson@bpsne.net  
Daycare Site Director Sarah Supenski sarah.supenski@bpsne.net  
Occupational Therapist Kylee Rempee kylee.rempee@bpsne.net  
Physical Therapist Malinda Childers malinda.childers@bpsne.net  
Hearing Impaired Lindsey Schubert lindsey.schubert@bpsne.net  

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top