Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Central Elementary Staff Directory

2018-2019

Position Name Email Classroom Website
Principal Amber Dembowski amber.dembowski@bpsne.net  
Secretary Michelle OGrady michelle.ogrady@bpsne.net  
Early Childhood Lesley Sprague lesley.sprague@bpsne.net  
Kindergarten Kari Binder kari.binder@bpsne.net  
First Grade Ashley French ashley.coogan@bpsne.net  
Second Grade Melissa Ridgeway melissa.ridgeway@bpsne.net  
Third Grade      
Fourth Grade Chelsea Svoboda chelsea.svoboda@bpsne.net  
Fifth Grade Courtney Smeby courtney.smeby@bpsne.net View My Classroom Website
Sixth Grade Mary Reding mary.reding@bpsne.net  
Reading Deanna Deegan deanna.deegan@bpsne.net  
Special Education Kayla Dunlap kayla.dunlap@bpsne.net  
Speech/Language Therapist      
Instructional Coach Katie Fiala katie.fiala@bpsne.net  
Librarian Meagan Cinfel meagan.cinfel@bpsne.net  
Physical Education Eric Olson    
Vocal Music Chuck Serfass charles.serfass@bpsne.net  
Art Julie Daigle julie.daigle@bpsne.net  
Instrumental Music Melissa Watzke melissa.watzke@bpsne.net  
Nurse Abby Reese abbylyn.reese@bpsne.net  
English Language Learners Megan Steil megan.steil@bpsne.net  
High Ability Learners Bethany Klone bethany.klone@bpsne.net  
Guidance Counselor Dianne Jelden dianne.jelden@bpsne.net  
Lead Custodian Cathie Perry catharine.perry@bpsne.net  
Kitchen Manager      
Daycare Site Director Maria Carter alma.carter@bpsne.net  
Occupational Therapist Kylee Rempee kylee.rempee@bpsne.net  
Physical Therapist Malinda Childers malinda.childers@bpsne.net  
Hearing Impaired Lindsey Schubert lindsey.schubert@bpsne.net  

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top