Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Betz Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >


Ajax Loading Image


Betz Elementary Staff Directory


Name Email Position
Balwanz, Stephanie stephanie.balwanz@bpsne.net Reading
Benson, Mark mark.benson@bpsne.net Instrumental Music
Boeve, Katherine katherine.boeve@bpsne.net Principal
Campbell, Heather heather.campbell@bpsne.net Early Childhood Special Education
Cinfel, Meagan meagan.cinfel@bpsne.net Media
Daigle, Julie julie.daigle@bpsne.net Art
Derry, Laurel laurel.derry@bpsne.net Counselor
Ediger, Dawn dawn.ediger@bpsne.net HAL Teacher
Fidler, Katie katie.fidler@bpsne.net Second Grade
Flores, Dina dina.flores@bpsne.net First Grade
Gnuse, Jodee jodee.gnuse@bpsne.net Resource
Gofta, Taylor taylor.gofta@bpsne.net Fourth Grade
Griess, Sarah sarah.griess@bpsne.net Resource
Harris, Tommy thomas.harris@bpsne.net Title 1
Heavrin, Becky becky.heavrin@bpsne.net Fifth Grade
Hengstenberg, Julie julie.hengstenberg@bpsne.net Fifth Grade
Hibbs, Katherine katherine.hibbs@bpsne.net Resource
Kent, Ronda ronda.kent@bpsne.net Health Assistant
Loghry, Jessica jessica.loghry@bpsne.net Lead Teacher
Malizzi, Kayleen kayleen.malizzi@bpsne.net First Grade
McDonald, Janet janet.mcdonald@bpsne.net Third Grade
Mercier, Kristen kristen.mercier@bpsne.net Sixth Grade
Perrin, Stephanie stephanie.perrin@bpsne.net Sixth Grade
Reese, Abbylyn abbylyn.reese@bpsne.net Nurse
Rickels, Hale daniel.rickels@bpsne.net PE
Roark, Mitch thomas.roark@bpsne.net Speech & Language Pathologist
Rodriguez, Rebecca rebecca.rodriguez@bpsne.net Third Grade
Seals, Alex alexandra.seals@bpsne.net Kindergarten
Serfass, Charles charles.serfass@bpsne.net Vocal Music
Sinclair, Matthew matthew.sinclair@bpsne.net Fourth Grade
Starbuck, Lanette lanette.starbuck@bpsne.net Instructional Coach
Stille, Allison allison.stille@bpsne.net Kindergarten
Steil, Megan megan.steil@bpsne.net ELL
Stutzman, Kyla kyla.stutzman@bpsne.net Title 1
Taylor, Kelly kelly.taylor@bpsne.net Secretary
Trumble, Joette joette.trumble@bpsne.net Second Grade
Warby, Brittany brittany.warby@bpsne.net Speech & Language Pathologist
Wulf, Crystal crystal.wulf@bpsne.net Title 1

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top