Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Bertha Barber Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Bertha Barber Staff Directory

2017-2018

Name Email Position Classroom Website
Bowen, Andrew andrew.bowen@bpsne.net Vocal Music  
Cliffords, Anthony

anthony.cliffords@bpsne.net

Physical Education  
Clark, Tina tina.clark@bpsne.net Third Grade  
Dembowski, Amber amber.dembowski@bpsne.net Principal  
Ehrlich, Russell russell.ehrlich@bpsne.net Psychologist  
Evans, Jodi jodi.evans@bpsne.net Kindergarten View My Classroom Website
Fiala, Katie katie.fiala@bpsne.net Instructional Coach  
Ford, Jeannettia jeannettia.ford@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  
Granahan, Jean jean.granahan@bpsne.net Reading  
Jameson, Courtney courtney.jameson@bpsne.net Sixth Grade  
Mc Dermott, Sherri sherri.mcdermott@bpsne.net Speech/Language Therapist  
Miller, Weenonah weenonah.miller@bpsne.net Art  
Pechar, Nancy nancy.pechar@bpsne.net Second Grade  
Persinger, Renee renee.persinger@bpsne.net Special Education  
Potts, Lisa lisa.potts@bpsne.net Librarian  
Pribyl, Colleen colleen.pribyl@bpsne.net Counselor  
Reese, Abbylyn abbylyn.reese@bpsne.net Nurse  
Robertson, Maggie maggie.robertson@bpsne.net Fourth Grade  
Schultz, Shelly shelly.schultz@bpsne.net Third Grade  
Sindelar, Melissa melissa.sindelar@bpsne.net First Grade  
Smith, Jill jill.smith1@bpsne.net Early Childhood Special Education  
Swanson, Laura laura.swanson@bpsne.net H.A.L Facilitator  
Toney, Michelle michelle.toney@bpsne.net Special Education  
Watzke, Melissa melissa.watzke@bpsne.net Instrumental Music  
Weber, Sarah sarah.weber@bpsne.net Speech/Language Therapist  

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top