Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Bellevue West High School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

West Senior High Staff Directory

NAME EMAIL POSITION Classroom Website
ADMINISTRATION
Kevin Rohlfs kevin.rohlfs@bpsne.net Principal  
Dr. Larry Murry larry.murry@bpsne.net 10th Grade Principal  
Dr. Fran Pokorski frances.pokorski@bpsne.net 9th Grade Principal  
Jon Mauro jon.mauro@bpsne.net Assistant Principal / Activities Director  
COUNSELING
Lynne Henkel  lynne.henkel@bpsne.net 9th Grade A-Z  
Melissa Minahan melissa.minahan@bpsne.net 10-12  A-G  
Susan Polk susan.polk@bpsne.net 10-12  H-O  
Molly Moore molly.moore@bpsne.net 10-12  P-Z  
DEANS
Doug Woodard james.woodard@bpsne.net 9-12  A-G  
Jessica Prusha

Jessica.prusha@bpsne.net

9-12  H-O  
Gary Graner gary.graner@bpsne.net 9-12  P-Z  

SCHOOL NURSE Cindy Gengel

cynthia.gengel@bpsne.net

Nurse  
SOCIAL WORKER Emily Arkfeld emily.arkfeld@bpsne.net Social Woker  
SRO John Kolbe John.kolbe@bellevue.net School Resource Officer  
LIBRARY - Karissa Schroder karissa.schroder@bpsne.net Media Center  
CAREER CENTER - Julie Sorensen julie.sorensen@bpsne.net Career Center  View My Classroom Website
TECH - Chris Tremblay christopher.tremblay@bpsne.net Technology  
SECRETARIES
Adams, Crystal crystal.adams@bpsne.net Principal's Secretary  
Britten, Kathie kathie.britten@bpsne.net Scholarship Secretary  
Hernandez, Adriana adriana.hernandez@bpsne.net Receptionist  
Jaros, Nicole nicole.jaros@bpsne.net Athletic Secretary   
McCann, Doris doris.mccann@bpsne.net Attendance Secretary  
Pearson, Donna donna.pearson@bpsne.net Counseling Secretary  
Whitney, Cheryl cheryl.whitney@bpsne.net Deans' Secretary/Purchasing  
ART & COMMUNICATIVE ARTS
Ettinger, Jennifer jennifer.ettinger@bpsne.net Theatre/Stagecraft  
Hier, Becca rebecca.hier@bpsne.net English/Forensics  
Rowse, Julie julie.rowse@bpsne.net Desktop/Journalism/Pop Culture View My Classroom Website
Stueve, Aaron aaron.stueve@bpsne.net Journalism/Yearbook  
Yoachim, Paula paula.yoachim@bpsne.net Art  
BUSINESS
Hinkle, Pat patricia.hinkle@bpsne.net Accounting   
Huseth, Chad chad.huseth@bpsne.net Career Development  
Parkison, Dan daniel.parkison@bpsne.net Computer Science View My Classroom Website
Shillinglaw, Dave david.shillinglaw@bpsne.net Marketing  
Supenski, Gogi gogi.supenski@bpsne.net Personal Finance   
Tracy, Wade wade.tracy@bpsne.net Intro Business/ Career Development  
ENGLISH
Brewer, Megan megan.brewer@bpsne.net English 11  
Caples, Barb barbara.caples@bpsne.net ELL  
Grimm, Traci traci.grimm@bpsne.net English 9  
Hansen, Vicki vicki.hansen@bpsne.net Englihs 12  
Heuertz, Adam adam.heuertz@bpsne.net English 12 / AP View My Classroom Website
Hier, Becca rebecca.hier@bpsne.net English / Forensics  
Munter, Anne (Mullins) anne.mullins@bpsne.net English 11 / English 12  
Nikunen, Bob robert.nikunen@bpsne.net English 9 / English 10  
Officer, Leigh leigh.officer@bpsne.net English 9  
Petrow, Jody jody.petrow@bpsne.net English 10  
Procopio, Jamie jamie.procopio@bpsne.net English 11 / English 11 AP  
Rityonya, Chadalee chadalee.ritonya@bpsne.net English 10  
Schuttler, Sheri sheri.schuttler@bpsne.net English 9 / English 11  
Smith, Amy amy.smith@bpsne.net English 12 / English 12 AP  
FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE
Staskiewicz, Beth elizabeth.staskiewicz@bpsne.net Foods / Culinary  
Vavak, Deanna deanna.vavak@bpsne.net Infant Development / Preschool Development  
MATHEMATICS
Avila, Rolando rolando.avila@bpsne.net Algebra I-I  
Bobier, Scott scott.bobier@bpsne.net Geometry View My Classroom Website
Butler, Dave david.butler@bpsne.net Algebra I / Geometry A  
Daughtrey, Angie angela.daughtrey@bpsne.net Calculus AP  
Dyrstad, Beth beth.dyrstad@bpsne.net Algebra I / Algebra II  
Eitzen, Jacob jacob.eitzen@bpsne.net Algebra II / Stats AP  
Homan, Sheryl sheryl.homan@bpsne.net Pre-Calculus / Geometry A  
Klein, Steve steven.klein@bpsne.net Algebra II / Algebra III  
Lauritsen, Matthew matthew.lauritsen@bpsne.net Algegebra I / Geometry A View My Classroom Website
Lauterbach, Karie karie.lauterbach@bpsne.net Algebra III / Triganometry  
Lemon, Steve steven.lemon@bpsne.net Algebra II  
Schumacher, Jerry jerry.schumacher@bpsne.net Algebra II / Geometry CT  
Seager, Cindy cynthia.seager@bpsne.net Algebra I-II / Geometry B   
MUSIC
Buecker, Glen glen.buecker@bpsne.net Band  
Eckhoff, Marques marques.eckhoff@bpsne.net Band  
Reetz, Janelle janelle.reetz@bpsne.net Vocal Music  
Reimer, A.J. adam.reimer@bpsne.net Vocal Music  
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Gier, Shannon shannon.gier@bpsne.net Athletic Training  
Gocke, Curtis curtis.gocke@bpsne.net Team Sports / Health  
Huffman, Mike michael.huffman@bpsne.net Advanced Weight Training View My Classroom Website
Moraski, Craig craig.moraski@bpsne.net Weight Training  
Starks, Megan megan.starks@bpsne.net Dance / Health / Aquatics  
ROTC
Hale, Guy guy.hale@bpsne.net ROTC II  
Swingle, Vicki vicki.swingle@bpsne.net ROTC I  
Vanderhoof, Scott stephen.vanderhoof@bpsne.net ROTC III / ROTC IV  
SCIENCE
Armbruster, Kristina kristina.armbruster@bpsne.net Physics I AP  
Bradburn, Trae trae.bradburn@bpsne.net Chemistry / Chemistry A  
Crenshaw, Brandon

p.crenshaw@bpsne.net

Biology / Biology A View My Classroom Website
Jadwin, Ashley ashley.jadwin@bpsne.net Physics / Physical Science  
Johnson, Erik erik.johnson@bpsne.net Med Bio / Anatomy  
McVey, Wade wade.mcvey@bpsne.net Biology / Biology A   
Menard, Nicole nicole.menard@bpsne.net Chemistry A / Chemistry AP  
Parks, Joe robert.parks@bpsne.net Enviromental Education / Physical Science  
Ritta, Christine Christine.ritta@bpsne.net Biology AP /  Anatomy  
Ryan, Patrick patrick.ryan@bpsne.net Chemistry  
Shelsta, Terry terry.shelsta@bpsne.net Biology / Biology A   
Skarda, Cindy cynthia.skarda@bpsne.net Health Science / Med Bio  
Zeimet, Austin austin.zeimet@bpsne.net Environmental Education / Physical Science  
SKILLED & TECHNICAL SERVICES
Blackwell, Scott scott.blackwell@bpsne.net Intro to Skills / Woods  
Henry, Matt mathew.henry@bpsne.net Intro to Skills / Woods  
Nadgwick, Joe joseph.nadgwick@bpsne.net CAD   
SOCIAL STUDIES
Dacey, Brenna brenna.dacey@bpsne.net World History / Global Issues  
Geiken, Sarah sarah.geiken@bpsne.net American History View My Classroom Website
Harrison, Lou louis.harrison@bpsne.net Justice & Law / Government View My Classroom Website
Hindaman, Nathan nathan.hindman@bpsne.net World History  
Klug, Robert robert.klug@bpsne.net American History  
Kratina, Robin robin.kratina@bpsne.net Psychology / Government  
Litz, Brent brent.litz@bpsne.net Economics / American History  
McVey, Kelly kelly.mcvey@bpsne.net World History / Sociology View My Classroom Website
Mintken, Rick richard.mintken@bpsne.net American History / Economics  
Patomson, Tara tara.patomson@bpsne.net American History / Government  
Pokorski, Mike michael.pokorski@bpsne.net Government / Economics  
Scott, Laura (Kratochvil) laura.kratochvil@bpsne.net Psychology / Economics  
Thiessen, Alexandra alexandra.thiessen@bpsne.net Philosophy / World History View My Classroom Website
Torrez, Jim james.torrez@bpsne.net World Religions / World History / Economics View My Classroom Website
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Baumert, Molly molly.baumert@bpsne.net Physical Science   
Benning, Jennie jennie.benning@bpsne.net English 12  
Burlingame, Phil phil.burlingame@bpsne.net Career Readiness   
Christensen, Joni joni.christensen@bpsne.net Psychologist  
Crawford, Andrew andrew.crawford@bpsne.net Economics / Civics  
Dougherty, Abigail abigail.dougherty@bpsne.net English 10 / English 11  
Koch, Jill jill.koch@bpsne.net ISEC  
Krauel, Nathan nathan.krauel@bpsne.net Algebra I  
Larson, Cindy cindy.larson@bpsne.net Speech  
Lohmeier, Dan daniel.lohmeier@bpsne.net World History / Geometry  
Olsen, Dana dana.olsen@bpsne.net English 9  
Soares, Tricia tricia.soares@bpsne.net Social Thinking  
Staskiewicz, Kenny kenny.staskiewicz@bpsne.net History / Daily Living  
Zhang, Michael michael.zhang@bpsne.net Algebra II  
WORLD LANGUAGE
Fogarty, Machaella machaella.fogarty@bpsne.net Spanish  
Grice, Jodi jodi.grice@bpsne.net Spanish  
Hooper, Leslie leslie.hooper@bpsne.net Latin View My Classroom Website
Knudson, Larissa larissa.knudson@bpsne.net Spanish   
Messerschmitt, Amanda amanda.messerschmitt@bpsne.net German  
Richardson, Debra debra.richardson@bpsne.net French  
Sedlacek, Jennifer jennifer.seldacek@bpsne.net Spanish  
Turner, Danielle danielle.turner@bpsne.net Spanish  

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top