Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Bellevue West High School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

West Senior High Staff Directory

NAME EMAIL POSITION
ADMINISTRATION
Kevin Rohlfs kevin.rohlfs@bpsne.net Principal
Dr. Larry Murry larry.murry@bpsne.net 10th Grade Principal
Dr. Fran Pokorski frances.pokorski@bpsne.net 9th Grade Principal
Jon Mauro jon.mauro@bpsne.net Assistant Principal / Activities Director
COUNSELING
Lynne Henkel  lynne.henkel@bpsne.net 9th Grade A-Z
Melissa Minahan melissa.minahan@bpsne.net 10-12  A-G
Susan Polk susan.polk@bpsne.net 10-12  H-O
Molly Moore molly.moore@bpsne.net 10-12  P-Z
DEANS
Doug Woodard james.woodard@bpsne.net 9-12  A-G
Jessica Prusha

Jessica.prusha@bpsne.net

9-12  H-O
Gary Graner gary.graner@bpsne.net 9-12  P-Z

SCHOOL NURSE Cindy Gengel

cynthia.gengel@bpsne.net

 
SOCIAL WORKER Emily Arkfeld emily.arkfeld@bpsne.net  
SRO John Kolbe John.kolbe@bellevue.net  
LIBRARY - Karissa Schroder karissa.schroder@bpsne.net  
CAREER CENTER - Julie Sorensen julie.sorensen@bpsne.net  
TECH - Butch McCraw burley.mccraw@bpsne.net  
SECRETARIES
Adams, Crystal crystal.adams@bpsne.net Principal's Secretary
Britten, Kathie kathie.britten@bpsne.net Scholarship Secretary
Hernandez, Adriana adriana.hernandez@bpsne.net Receptionist
Jaros, Nicole nicole.jaros@bpsne.net Athletic Secretary 
McCann, Doris doris.mccann@bpsne.net Attendance Secretary
Pearson, Donna donna.pearson@bpsne.net Counseling Secretary
Whitney, Cheryl cheryl.whitney@bpsne.net Deans' Secretary/Purchasing
ART & COMMUNICATIVE ARTS
Ettinger, Jennifer jennifer.ettinger@bpsne.net Theatre/Stagecraft
Hier, Becca rebecca.hier@bpsne.net English/Forensics
Rowse, Julie julie.rowse@bpsne.net Desktop/Journalism/Pop Culture
Stueve, Aaron aaron.stueve@bpsne.net Journalism/Yearbook
Yoachim, Paula paula.yoachim@bpsne.net Art
BUSINESS
Hinkle, Pat patricia.hinkle@bpsne.net  
Huseth, Chad chad.huseth@bpsne.net  
Parkison, Dan daniel.parkison@bpsne.net  
Shillinglaw, Dave david.shillinglaw@bpsne.net  
Supenski, Gogi gogi.supenski@bpsne.net  
Tracy, Wade wade.tracy@bpsne.net  
ENGLISH
Brewer, Megan megan.brewer@bpsne.net  
Caples, Barb barbara.caples@bpsne.net ELL
Fuchs, Mariah mariah.fuchs@bpsne.net Freshman T-Bird
Hansen, Vicki vicki.hansen@bpsne.net  
Heuertz, Adam heuertz.adam@bpsne.net  
Hier, Becca rebecca.hier@bpsne.net  
Ritonya, Chadalee (Jordahl) chadalee.jordahl@bpsne.net  
Muldoon, Kristen kristen.muldoon@bpsne.net Freshman Thunder
Mullins, Anne anne.mullins@bpsne.net  
Nikunen, Bob robert.nikunen@bpsne.net Freshman Bolt
Officer, Leigh leigh.officer@bpsne.net Freshman Heat
Petrow, Jody jody.petrow@bpsne.net  
Procopio, Jamie jamie.procopio@bpsne.net  
Schuttler, Sheri sheri.schuttler@bpsne.net  
Smith, Amy amy.smith@bpsne.net  
FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE
Huffman, Lori lori.huffman@bpsne.net  
Vavak, Deanna deanna.vavak@bpsne.net  
MATHEMATICS
Bobier, Scott scott.bobier@bpsne.net  
Butler, Dave david.butler@bpsne.net Freshman Heat
Daughtrey, Angie angela.daughtrey@bpsne.net  
Dyrstad, Beth beth.dyrstad@bpsne.net Freshman Bolt
Eitzen, Jacob jacob.eitzen@bpsne.net Freshman Thunder
Hoffmann.Alexa alexa.hoffmann@bpsne.net  
Homan, Sheryl sheryl.homan@bpsne.net  
Klein, Steve steven.klein@bpsne.net  
Lauritsen, Matthew matthew.lauritsen@bpsne.net Freshman T-Bird
Lauterbach, Karie karie.lauterbach@bpsne.net  
Lemon, Steve steven.lemon@bpsne.net  
Schumacher, Jerry jerry.schumacher@bpsne.net  
Seager, Cindy cynthia.seager@bpsne.net  
MUSIC
Eckhoff, Marques marques.eckhoff@bpsne.net Band
Patrick Hunninghake

patrick.hunninghake@bpsne.net

Band
Reetz, Janelle janelle.reetz@bpsne.net Vocal Music
Reimer, A.J. adam.reimer@bpsne.net Vocal Music
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Gier, Shannon shannon.gier@bpsne.net Athletic Training
Huffman, Mike michael.huffman@bpsne.net  
Moraski, Craig craig.moraski@bpsne.net  
Perone, Jon jonathan.perone@bpsne.net  
Starks, Megan megan.starks@bpsne.net  
ROTC
Hale, Guy guy.hale@bpsne.net  
Swingle, Vicki vicki.swingle@bpsne.net  
Vanderhoof, Scott stephen.vanderhoof@bpsne.net  
SCIENCE
Armbruster, Kristina kristina.armbruster@bpsne.net  
Crenshaw, Brandon

p.crenshaw@bpsne.net

Freshman Thunder
Johnson, Erik erik.johnson@bpsne.net  
Kros, Jim james.kros@bpsne.net Freshman T-Bird
McVey, Wade wade.mcvey@bpsne.net Freshman Bolt
Menard, Nicole nicole.menard@bpsne.net  
Parks, Joe robert.parks@bpsne.net  
Ritta, Christine Christine.ritta@bpsne.net  
Ryan, Patrick patrick.ryan@bpsne.net  
Schultz, Cindy cynthia.schultz@bpsne.net  
Shelsta, Terry terry.shelsta@bpsne.net Freshman Heat
Skarda, Cindy cynthia.skarda@bpsne.net  
Zeimet, Austin austin.zeimet@bpsne.net  
SKILLED & TECHNICAL SERVICES
Blackwell, Scott scott.blackwell@bpsne.net  
Henry, Matt mathew.henry@bpsne.net  
Nadgwick, Joe joseph.nadgwick@bpsne.net  
SOCIAL STUDIES
Dacey, Brenna brenna.dacey@bpsne.net  
Geiken, Sarah sarah.geiken@bpsne.net Freshman Heat
Hadley, Julie julie.hadley@bpsne.net  
Harrison, Lou louis.harrison@bpsne.net  
Klug, Robert robert.klug@bpsne.net Freshman Thunder
Kratina, Robin robin.kratina@bpsne.net  
Kratochvil, Laura laura.kratochvil@bpsne.net  
Litz, Brent brent.litz@bpsne.net Freshman T-Bird
McVey, Kelly kelly.mcvey@bpsne.net  
Mintken, Rick richard.mintken@bpsne.net Freshman Bolt
Patomson, Tara tara.patomson@bpsne.net  
Pokorski, Mike michael.pokorski@bpsne.net  
Thiessen, Alexandra alexandra.thiessen@bpsne.net  
Torrez, Jim james.torrez@bpsne.net  
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Baumert, Molly molly.baumert@bpsne.net  
Benning, Jennie jennie.benning@bpsne.net  
Burlingame, Phil phil.burlingame@bpsne.net  
Christensen, Joni joni.christensen@bpsne.net Psychologist
Crawford, Andrew andrew.crawford@bpsne.net  
Dougherty, Abigail abigail.dougherty@bpsne.net  
Jorgensen, Kayla kayla.jorgensen@bpsne.net  
Koch, Jill jill.koch@bpsne.net  
Krauel, Nathan nathan.krauel@bpsne.net  
Larson, Cindy cindy.larson@bpsne.net Speech
Lohmeier, Dan daniel.lohmeier@bpsne.net  
Soares, Tricia tricia.soares@bpsne.net  
Staskiewicz, Kenny kenny.staskiewicz@bpsne.net  
Zhang, Michael michael.zhang@bpsne.net  
WORLD LANGUAGE
Fogarty, Machaella machaella.fogarty@bpsne.net Spanish
Grice, Jodi jodi.grice@bpsne.net Spanish
Hooper, Leslie leslie.hooper@bpsne.net Latin
Knudson, Larissa larissa.knudson@bpsne.net  
Lake, Carol carol.lake@bpsne.net Spanish
Messerschmitt, Amanda amanda.messerschmitt@bpsne.net German
Richardson, Debra debra.richardson@bpsne.net French
Sedlacek, Jennifer jennifer.sedlacek@bpsne.net Spanish
Steele, Gwen gwen.steele@bpsne.net German

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top