Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Bellevue Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Bellevue Elementary Staff Directory

2017-2018

Name Email Position
Agosta, Shaylin shaylin.pedelty@bpsne.net Fifth Grade
Bahr, Ashley ashley.bahr@bpsne.net Special Education
Bartlett, Shelby shelby.bartlett@bpsne.net Nurse
Binder, Kari kari.binder@bpsne.net Kindergarten
Bowen, Ashley ashley.bowen@bpsne.net First Grade
Braasch, Brittany brittany.braasch@bpsne.net Third Grade
Brockhaus, Ron ronald.brockhaus@bpsne.net Physical Education
Butler, Tanishia tanishia.butler@bpsne.net First Grade
Doran, Dana dana.doran@bpsne.net Special Education
Ediger, Dawn dawn.ediger@bpsne.net HAL
Evon, Monica monica.evon@bpsne.net Fourth Grade
Fahey, Meg       margaret.fahey@bpsne.net Sixth Grade
Fitz, Maria maria.fitz@bpsne.net Fifth Grade
Goduto, Gwen gwen.goduto@bpsne.net Third Grade
Jelden, D.J. dianne.jelden@bpsne.net Counselor
Kinsey, Heather heather.kinsey@bpsne.net Librarian
Kowalski, Lynelle lynelle.kowalski@bpsne.net Second Grade
Laughlin, Carol carol.laughlin@bpsne.net Reading
Matuza, Brooke brooke.matuza@bpsne.net ELL
Mauro, Jami jami.mauro@bpsne.net Third Grade
Micek, Madelyn   madelyn.potter@bpsne.net ECSE
Nelson, Kelli kelli.nelson@bpsne.net Instrumental Music
Osborn, Angela angela.osborn@bpsne.net Second Grade
Parnell, Jodi jodi.parnell@bpsne.net Sixth Grade
Pierce, Amy amy.pierce@bpsne.net Art
Rynes, Pamela pamela.rynes@bpsne.net Kindergarten
Schram, Amy amy.schram@bpsne.net Speech/Language Therapist
Skipper, Karen karen.skipper@bpsne.net First Grade
Starke, Sarah sarah.starke@bpsne.net Fourth Grade
Sumpter, Latunya latunya.sumpter@bpsne.net Kindergarten
Turner, Kim kimberly.turner@bpsne.net Fifth Grade
Urwin, Beth beth.urwin@bpsne.net Second Grade
Vargas, Shannon shannon.vargas@bpsne.net Sixth Grade
Wallingford, Mary mary.wallingford@bpsne.net Fourth Grade
Wellmann, Brad bradley.wellmann@bpsne.net Principal
Ziegler, Melissa melissa.ziegler@bpsne.net Vocal Music

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top