Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Bellevue East High School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Bellevue East High School Staff Directory

2016-17

Name Email Position
Aken, Ronda ronda.aken@bpsne.net Industrial Technology
Albert, Allan allan.albert@bpsne.net Social Studies
Alcocer, Philip philip.alcocer@bpsne.net Science
Anderson, Blake blake.anderson@bpsne.net Special Education
Bacon, Nathaniel nathaniel.bacon@bpsne.net Assistant Principal
Bartholow, Bruce bruce.bartholow@bpsne.net Science
Bartman, Susan susan.bartman@bpsne.net Special Education
Beman, Elizabeth elizabeth.beman@bpsne.net Foreign Language
Bender, Ashley ashley.bender@bpsne.net Foreign Language
Bossman, David david.bossman@bpsne.net English
Boyd, Nora nora.boyd@bpsne.net Foreign Language
Burns, Nicole nicole.burns@bpsne.net Science
Busch, Chas chas.busch@bpsne.net Math
Campbell, John john.campbell1@bpsne.net Communicative Arts
Campbell, Patty patty.campbell@bpsne.net Career Center
Capel, Laura laura.capel@bpsne.net English
Carda, Jennifer jennifer.carda@bpsne.net Physical Education
Carraher, Rachel rachel.carraher@bpsne.net Science
Catholos, Jonna jonna.catholos@bpsne.net Special Education
Chudomelka, Michael michael.chudomelka@bpsne.net Counselor
Clark, Lathasha lathasha.clark@bpsne.net Special Education
Clemenger, Corina corina.clemenger@bpsne.net Social Studies
Conley, Stephenie stephenie.conley@bpsne.net Communicative Arts
Coombs, Julie julie.coombs@bpsne.net Math
Crossley, Kent kent.crossley@bpsne.net Special Education
Cutter, Julia julia.cutter@bpsne.net Special Education
Dada, Tola mobolaji.dada@bpsne.net Dean of Students
Danauskas, Dawn dawn.danauskas@bpsne.net Business
De Buhr, Vickie vickie.debuhr@bpsne.net Counselor
Donner, Karin karin.donner@bpsne.net Science
Dubois, Mary mary.dubois@bpsne.net Science
Dunkel, Shannon shannon.dunkel@bpsne.net Librarian
Eoff, Jody jody.eoff@bpsne.net Special Education
Eudy, Wane merlin.eudy@bpsne.net JROTC
Finan, Patrick patrick.finan@bpsne.net JROTC
Fjell, Sara sara.fjell@bpsne.net Social Studies
Geho, Jerry jerry.geho@bpsne.net English
Gentry, Stephen stephen.gentry@bpsne.net Social Studies
Goldax, Melissa melissa.goldax@bpsne.net English
Halstead, Stephanie stephanie.halstead@bpsne.net English
Hamik, Joe joseph.hamik@bpsne.net Theatre
Hansen, Catherine catherine.hansen@bpsne.net Family & Consumer Sciences
Hawk, Travis travis.hawk@bpsne.net Social Studies
Haynes, Kristy kristy.haynes@bpsne.net Social Studies
Higgs, Tobin tobin.higgs@bpsne.net Physical Education
Hill, Carol carol.hill@bpsne.net Family & Consumer Sciences
Hill, Kory kory.hill@bpsne.net Special Education
Holbrook, Tina tina.holbrook@bpsne.net Math
Holtz, Chad chad.holtz@bpsne.net Assistant Principal/Activities Director
Horton, Thomas thomas.horton@bpsne.net Physical Education
Ickes, William william.ickes@bpsne.net JROTC
Jensen, Susan susan.jensen@bpsne.net Assistant Principal
Johnston, Stephen stephen.johnston@bpsne.net Industrial Arts
Jones, Susan susan.jones@bpsne.net Social Worker
Jordan, Breeamber breeamber.jordan@bpsne.net Special Education
Kelly, Sharon sharon.kelly@bpsne.net English
Koehler, Mary molly.wolfekoehler HAL
Lash-Rabick, Rebecca rebecca.lash-rabick@bpsne.net English
Latta, David david.latta@bpsne.net Vocal Music
Lenz, Jeremy jeremy.lenz@bpsne.net Math
Lewis, Blake blake.lewis@bpsne.net Speech/Language Therapist
Liebenguth, Kathleen kathleen.liebenguth@bpsne.net English
Lovell, Jerry jerry.lovell@bpsne.net Science
Martin, Kyle kyle.martin@bpsne.net Math
Mason, Robert robert.mason@bpsne.net Science
Mc Carty, Michele michele.mccarty@bpsne.net Special Education
Messerschmitt, Amanda amanda.messerschmitt@bpsne.net Foreign Language
Messier, Thomas thomas.messier@bpsne.net Math
Mink, Collin collin.mink@bpsne.net Social Studies
Musil, Angelica angelica.musil@bpsne.net Foreign Language
Mustard, Chad chad.mustard@bpsne.net Math
Nelson, Brenda brenda.nelson@bpsne.net English
Onken, Casie casie.onken@bpsne.net Counselor
Orsi, Anthony anthony.orsi@bellevue.net School Resource Officer
Palo, Carla carla.palo@bpsne.net English
Pierce, Lynnae lynnae.pierce@bpsne.net ISEC
Pithan, Sara sara.pithan@bpsne.net ISEC
Pokorski, Michael michael.pokorski@bpsne.net Social Studies
Porras, Piper piper.porras@bpsne.net Foreign Language
Porter, Todd todd.porter@bpsne.net Social Studies
Powell, Sara sara.powell@bpsne.net Counselor
Quinn, Arlen arlen.quinn@bpsne.net Industrial Technology
Raabe, Lance lance.raabe@bpsne.net Social Studies
Rausch, Kimberly kimberly.rausch@bpsne.net Psychologist
Ryan, DeAnna deanna.ryan@bpsne.net Special Education
Sailors, Valorie valorie.sailors@bpsne.net Math
Sandall, Kyle kyle.sandall@bpsne.net Band
Schorle, Lu lu.schorle@bpsne.net Nurse
Schultz, Cindy cynthia.schultz@bpsne.net Science
Schultz, Taylor taylor.schultz@bpsne.net Spanish
Schutte, Rachel rachel.schutte@bpsne.net Special Education
Seeba, Cynthia cynthia.seeba@bpsne.net Science
Seigel, John john.seigel@bpsne.net Dean of Students
Sillman, Taylor taylor.anderson@bpsne.net Business
Simmons, P K p.simmons@bpsne.net Social Studies
Simons-Bester, Marjorie marjorie.simons-bester@bpsne.net Vocal Music
Sivils, Nancy nancy.sivils@bpsne.net ELL Teacher
Sonntag, Kristina kristina.sonntag@bpsne.net English
Steele, Gwen gwen.steele@bpsne.net Foreign Language
Steiner, Jana jana.steiner@bpsne.net Speech/Language Therapist
Swoboda, Trish trish.swoboda@bpsne.net Art
Tackett, Michael michael.tackett@bpsne.net Math
Taylor, Aaron aaron.taylor@bpsne.net Physical Education
Trowbridge, Mary mary.trowbridge@bpsne.net Dean of Students
Troy, Michael michael.troy@bpsne.net Science
Wagner, Jeff jeffrey.wagner@bpsne.net Principal
Wallace, David david.wallace@bpsne.net Social Studies
Watts, Cindy cynthia.watts@bpsne.net Math
Werner, Andrew andrew.werner@bpsne.net Business
Werner, Lindsey lindsey.werner@bpsne.net Art
Whisenhunt, Kendra kendra.whisenhunt@bpsne.net Special Education
Wiles, Francis francis.wiles@bpsne.net Math
Wilson, Whitney whitney.wilson@bpsne.net English
Wood, Gary gary.wood@bpsne.net Special Education
Wright, Chuck charles.wright@bpsne.net Band
Ziegler, Karen karen.ziegler@bpsne.net Math

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top