Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Academic Groups

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Bellevue East High School > breadcrumbs: Activities > breadcrumbs: Academic Groups >

Academic Decathlon

Purpose :   The purpose of the United States Academic Decathlon is to promote learning and academic excellence through academic competitions.  Bellevue East has an Academic Decathlon class that trains our school's . . . read more

Culinary Arts Club

Culinary Arts club is a co-curricular club for students that are in a culinary class.  Members participate in competitions and in outside class events.     Sponsor :  Cathy Hansen . . . read more

DECA

For more information about DECA, contact:   Sponsor :  Dawn Danauskas     E-Mail :  dawn.danauskas@bpsne.net read more

FBLA

For more information about FBLA, contact:   Sponsor :   Andrew Werner      E-Mail :   andrew.werner@bpsne.net read more

Forensics

Forensics is an activity/class that focuses on effective communication skills, and allows students to become better speakers, writers, and thinkers. We cover a wide variety of speaking styles, from extemporaneous political speech to poetry . . . read more

Future Teachers of America

For more information about Future Teachers of America, contact:   Sponsor :   Carol Hill      E-Mail :   carol.hill@bpsne.net read more

Math Club

For more information about Math Club, contact:   Sponsor :   Thomas Messier      E-Mail :   thomas.messier@bpsne.net read more

National Honors Society

For more information about National Honor Society, contact:   Sponsor : Cynthia Watts   E-Mail :   cynthia.watts@bpsne.net Sponsor : Molly Koehler   E-Mail :   molly.wolfekoehler@bpsne.net read more

Newspaper - Tom Tom

For more information about Newspaper, contact:   Sponsor :   Stephenie Conley      E-Mail :   stephenie.conley@bpsne.net read more

Science Club

The Science Club integrates different disciplines of science into activities for students who enjoy science.  Students who are contemplating majoring in Chemistry, Physics, Biology, Astronomy, Earth Science or Engineering will have an . . . read more

Skills USA

SkillsUSA is a partnership of students, teachers and industry working together to ensure America has a skilled workforce. SkillsUSA helps each student excel.  SkillsUSA's mission is to empower its members to become world-class . . . read more

Yearbook - The Chieftain

For more information about Yearbook, contact:   Sponsor :   Stephenie Conley      E-Mail :   stephenie.conley@bpsne.net read more

Back To Top