Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Belleaire Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Belleaire Staff Directory

2018-2019

Name Email Position Classroom Website
Adams, Julie julie.adams@bpsne.net Special Education  
Bernstein, Lashanna lashanna.bernstein@bpsne.net Sixth Grade  
Bowen, Sara sara.bowen@bpsne.net Librarian  
Brand, Shannon shannon.brand@bpsne.net Reading  
Campbell, Rebecca rebecca.campbell@bpsne.net Early Childhood Special Education  
Coy, Christina christina.coy@bpsne.net Second Grade  
Jacobs, Tanishia tanishia.jacobs@bpsne.net Title I  
Ellis, Angie angela.ellis@bpsne.net Second Grade View My Classroom Website
England, Heather heather.england@bpsne.net Special Education  
Eversole, Rachael rachael.eversole@bpsne.net Instructional Coach  
Fuxa, Terri theresa.fuxa@bpsne.net Third Grade  
Gallegos, Nicole nicole.gallegos@bpsne.net  Art  
Gladson, Lori lori.gladson@bpsne.net Fourth Grade View My Classroom Website
Graney, Cara cara.graney@bpsne.net Speech/Language Therapist  
Helmick, Pamela pamela.helmick@bpsne.net Kindergarten  
Holston, Leslie leslie.holston@bpsne.net Family Facilitator   
Jeanetta, Mary mary.jeanetta@bpsne.net Title I  
Jenison, Juanita juanita.jenison@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  
Kalk, Nathan nathan.kalk@bpsne.net Fourth Grade  
Kendall, Deborah deborah.kendall@bpsne.net Librarian   
Lambert, Kelsea kelsea.lambert@bpsne.net Kindergarten  
Brown, Marcus marcus.brown@bpsne.net Vocal Music  
Lofquist, Paul paul.lofquist@bpsne.net Physical Education  
Mathis, Dawn     dawn.mathis@bpsne.net ELL  
McCormack, Meghan meghan.mccormack@bpsne.net Home Visitor  
Meier, Kristine kristine.meier@bpsne.net Counselor  
Moore, Matt matthew.moore@bpsne.net Lead Teacher  
Nelson, Amber amber.nelson@bpsne.net First Grade  
Packer, Tara tara.packer@bpsne.net Special Education  
Patterson, Suzanne suzanne.patterson@bpsne.net Vocal Music  
Turczak, Karen karen.turczak@bpsne.net Art  
Torres, Veronica veronica.torres@bpsne.net Third Grade  
Sandall, Kyle kyle.sandall@bpsne.net Instrumental Music  
Schneckloth, Jessica jessica.schneckloth@bpsne.net Special Education  
Schubauer, Nikki nikole.schubauer@bpsne.net

Principal

 
Starke, David david.starke@bpsne.net Sixth Grade  
Story, Meghan meghan.story@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  
Swanson, Laura laura.swanson@bpsne.net HAL Teacher  
Watterson, Andrea andrea.watterson@bpsne.net First Grade  

 

 

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top