Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Belleaire Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Belleaire Staff Directory

2019-2020

Name Email Position Classroom Website
Adams, Julie julie.adams@bpsne.net Special Education  
Bernstein, Lashanna lashanna.bernstein@bpsne.net Sixth Grade  
Bowen, Sara sara.bowen@bpsne.net Librarian  
Brand, Shannon shannon.brand@bpsne.net Reading  
Breitkreutz, Merri merri.breitkreutz@bpsne.net Early Childhood  
Coy, Christina christina.coy@bpsne.net Second Grade  

Ellis, Angie

angela.ellis@bpsne.net Second Grade

View My Classroom Website

Evans, Lacy lacy.evans@bpsne.net School Psychologist  
Eversole, Rachael rachael.eversole@bpsne.net Instructional Coach  
Fuxa, Terri theresa.fuxa@bpsne.net Third Grade  
Gladson, Lori lori.gladson@bpsne.net Fourth Grade View My Classroom Website
Graney, Cara cara.graney@bpsne.net Speech/Language Therapist  
Heesacker, Kelsea kelsea.lambert@bpsne.net Kindergarten  
Helmick, Pamela pamela.helmick@bpsne.net Kindergarten  
Jacobs, Tanishia tanishia.jacobs@bpsne.net Title I  
Jeanetta, Mary mary.jeanetta@bpsne.net Title I  
Jenison, Juanita juanita.jenison@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  
Kalk, Nathan nathan.kalk@bpsne.net Fourth Grade  
Keeling, Kaitlyn kaitlyn.keeling@bpsne.net Speech Language Therapist  
Kendall, Deborah deborah.kendall@bpsne.net Librarian   
Lofquist, Paul paul.lofquist@bpsne.net Physical Education  
Mathis, Dawn     dawn.mathis@bpsne.net ELL  
McCormack, Meghan meghan.mccormack@bpsne.net Home Visitor  
McLaughlin, Breanna breanna.grughmclaughlin@bpsne.net Family Facilitator  
Miers, Lexi alexis.miers@bpsne.net Counselor  
Milliken, Kris kris.milliken@bpsne.net Art  
Muller, Steve steve.muller@bpsn.net PE  
Nelson, Amber amber.nelson@bpsne.net First Grade  
Packer, Tara tara.packer@bpsne.net Special Education  
Patterson, Suzanne suzanne.patterson@bpsne.net Vocal Music  
Peterson, Mallory Mallory.peterson@bpsne.net Lead Teacher  
Pouliot, Paula paula.pouliot@bpsne.net SPED Teacher  
Ryan, Dee deanna.ryan@bpsne.net SPED Teacher  
Schubauer, Nikki nikole.schubauer@bpsne.net

Principal

 
Siefering, Lori lori.siefering@bpsne.net SPED Teacher  
Starke, David david.starke@bpsne.net Sixth Grade  
Story, Meghan meghan.story@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  
Swanson, Laura laura.swanson@bpsne.net HAL Teacher  
Toebber, Meredith meredith.toebber@bpsne.net Music  
Turczak, Karen karen.turczak@bpsne.net Art  
Torres, Veronica veronica.torres@bpsne.net Third Grade  
Watterson, Andrea andrea.watterson@bpsne.net First Grade  

 

 

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top