Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Avery Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Avery Elementary Staff Directory

2018-2019

 

Position Name  Email
Principal Mr. John Campbell john.campbell@bpsne.net
Secretary Mrs. Michelle Barber michelle.barber@bpsne.net
Kindergarten  Mrs. Betsy Jensen Betsy.Jensen@bpsne.net
Kindergarten Mrs. Nichole Munch nichole.munch@bpsne.net
First Grade Miss Cassandra Winnicki Cassandra.Winnicki@bpsne.net
First Grade Mrs. Brittany Winchester Brittany.winchester@bpsne.net
Second Grade Ms. Alyssa Hayes alyssa.hayes@bpsne.net
Second Grade Mrs. Kelly Benne kelly.benne@bpsne.net
Third Grade Mrs. Renee Rathje renee.rathje@bpsne.net
Third Grade Mrs. Chelsey Speakman chelsey.speakman@bpsne.net
Fourth Grade Mrs. Martha Tenski martha.tenski@bpsne.net
Fourth Grade Mrs. Becky Wilson rebecca.wilson@bpsne.net
Fifth Grade Mrs. Elizabeth Mumm elizabeth.mumm@bpsne.net
Fifth Grade Mrs. Cassandra Yates cassandra.yates@bpsne.net
Sixth Grade Mrs.Kathryn Andersen kathryn.andersen@bpsne.net
Sixth Grade Mrs. Laurie Ruff laurie.ruff@bpsne.net
Counselor Mrs. Bethany Kracl Bethany.Kracl@bpsne.net
Nurse Mrs. Abbylyn Reese abbylyn.reese@bpsne.net
Physical Education Mr. Aaron Taylor  aaron.taylor@bpsne.net
Instrumental Music Mr. Chris Casart christopher.casart@bpsne.net​
Vocal Music Mr. Chris Latta

chris.latta@bpsne.net

Art Ms. Tera Oyler tera.oyler@bpsne.net
Media Mrs. Emily Hawkins  emily.hawkins@bpsne.net
Special Education Mrs. Janez Egan  janez.egan@bpsne.net
Special Education Ms. Morganne Herek  morganne.herek@bpsne.net
Reading  Mrs. Becky O'Hanlan rebecca.ohanlon@bpsne.net
Speech/Language Therapist Mrs. Jamie Eberhardt jamie.eberhardt@bpsne.net
HAL Teacher Mrs. Bethany Klone bethany.klone@bpsne.net
ELL Teacher Mrs. Brooke Matuza brooke.matuza@bpsne.net

 

 

 

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top