Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Athletics

Home > breadcrumbs: Lewis and Clark Middle School > breadcrumbs: Athletics >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Boys' and Girls' Track & Field

Track & Field is contested during the Spring Season (Fourth Quarter).  Lewis & Clark Middle School fields both a Girls' and a Boys' Track & Field Team.  All students who wish to participate are allowed to do so; there is no competitive tryout for teams. Teams do participate in several varsity-only meets during the season. Participation in these events is based on competitive times and marks.

 

LCMS Track & Field Coaching Staff

Head Boys' Coach:  Coach Ryan Walz     E-Mail:  ryan.walz@bpsne.net

Head Girls' Coach:  Coach Keaton Prochaska     E-Mail:  keaton.prochaska@bpsne.net

Assistant Coach:  Coach Gary Mercer     E-Mail:  gary.mercer@bpsne.net

Assistant Coach:  Coach Robyn Derickson     E-Mail:  robyn.derickson@bpsne.net

Assistant Coach:  Coach Paul Lofquist     E-Mail:  paul.lofquist@bpsne.net

Assistant Coach: Coach Russell Bradley     E-Mail:  russell.bradley@bpsne.net

Assistant Coach:  Coach April Graumann     E-Mail:  april.graumann@bpsne.net

Assistant Coach:  Coach Ken Staskiewicz     E-Mail:  kenneth.staskiewicz@bpsne.net

Back To Top