Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Wake Robin Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Wake Robin Elementary Staff Directory

2017-2018

Name Email Position View My Classroom Website
Bancroft, Reeva reeva.bancroft@bpsne.net Sixth Grade  
Bean, Megan megan.bean@bpsne.net Speech  
Beedle, Tiffany tiffany.beedle@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  
Bethel, Lisa lisa.bethel@bpsne.net Reading  
Bowen, Andrew andrew.bowen@bpsne.net Vocal Music  
Cliffords, Anthony anthony.cliffords@bpsne.net Physical Education  
Creger, Emma emma.creger@bpsne.net Kindergarten  
Daugherty-Braun, Julie julie.daugherty-braun@bpsne.net First Grade  
Faiman, Mindy mindy.faiman@bpsne.net Kindergarten  
Fillipi, Sheri sheri.fillipi@bpsne.net Principal  
Finley, Sarah sarah.finley@bpsne.net Fourth Grade View My Classroom Website
Hamon, Amy amy.hamon@bpsne.net Special Education  
Hodges, Katelyn katelyn.hodges@bpsne.net First Grade  
Hill, Carri carri.hill@bpsne.net Special Education  
Keffer, Jennifer jennifer.keffer@bpsne.net Second Grade  
Keith, Heidi heidi.keith@bpsne.net Special Educaiton  
Masek, Andrea andrea.masek@bpsne.net Sixth Grade  
McKibbon, Amanda amanda.mckibbon@bpsne.net Third Grade  
Melroy, Michelle michelle.melroy@bpsne.net Counselor  
Miller, Weenonah weenonah.miller@bpsne.net Art  
Monlux, Roxi roxi.monlux@bpsne.net Third Grade  
Potts, Lisa lisa.potts@bpsne.net Librarian  
Ramage, Rex rex.ramage@bpsne.net Sixth Grade  
Roby, Elizabeth elizabeth.roby@bpsne.net Fourth Grade  
Rowland, Patricia patricia.rowland@bpsne.net Nurse  
Sandall, Kyle kyle.sandall@bpsne.net Instrumental Teacher  
Schmit, Hailee hailee.schmit@bpsne.net ELL Teacher  
Scott, Rebecca rebecca.scott@bpsne.net Kid's Time Site Director  
Stover, Shannon shannon.stover@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  
Swanson, Laura laura.swanson@bpsne.net HAL Teacher  
Wheeler, Kristin kristin.wheeler@bpsne.net Second Grade  
Young, Suzann suzann.young@bpsne.net Psychologist  

 

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top