Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Mission Middle School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Mission Middle School Staff Directory

2016-2017

Name Email Position
Barry, Jeffrey jeffrey.barry@bpsne.net Industrial Arts
Benson, Mark mark.benson@bpsne.net Instrumental Music
Beranek, Joanna joanna.beranek@bpsne.net Reading
Blazek, Kyle kyle.blazek@bpsne.net Special Education
Bridge, Cynthia cynthia.bridge@bpsne.net Librarian
Brown,Rodney rodney.brown@bpsne.net Assistant Principal
Caples, Barbara barbara.caples@bpsne.net ELL Teacher
Cascio-Jensen, Robyn robyn.cascio-jensen@bpsne.net Physical Education
Daughtrey, Steven steven.daughtrey@bpsne.net Physical Science
Eggers, Amy amy.eggers@bpsne.net Career Center
Ellerbruch, Rachel rachel.ellerbruch@bpsne.net Special Education
Eskra, Jeanne jeanne.eskra@bpsne.net Reading
Gregory, Andy andrew.gregory@bpsne.net English
Jangula, Jeffrey jeffrey.jangula@bpsne.net Biological Science & Reading
Jeffrey, Mark mark.jeffrey@bpsne.net Psychologist
Juarez, Sarah sarah.juarez@bpsne.net Math
Kjerstad, Melody melody.kjerstad@bpsne.net Physical Science
Laughlin, Patricia patricia.laughlin@bpsne.net Reading & Social Studies
Linder, Kris kris.linder@bpsne.net Math
Magee, Julie julie.magee@bpsne.net

English & Reading

Miller, Stephanie stephanie.miller@bpsne.net Foreign Language & Reading
Molnar, Amy amy.molnar@bpsne.net Counselor
Moncrief, Malia malia.moncrief@bpsne.net Vocal Music
Mooney, Chelcy chelcy.mooney@bpsne.net English
Mulroy, Roberta roberta.mulroy@bpsne.net Speech/Language Therapist
Myers, Brent brent.myers@bpsne.net Social Studies
Nolte, Suzanne suzanne.nolte@bpsne.net English
Norris, Elizabeth elizabeth.norris@bpsne.net Physical Science & Reading
Pelzer, Stephen stephen.pelzer@bpsne.net Special Education
Peppers, Marybeth marybeth.peppers@bpsne.net Special Education
Peterson, Mallory mallory.peterson@bpsne.net HAL
Powell, Jenny jenny.powell@bpsne.net Principal
Rhylander, Carli carli.rhylander@bpsne.net Counselor
Langenfeld, Mary mary.langenfeld@bpsne.net Special Education
Sorensen, Terry terry.sorensen@bpsne.net Math & Reading
Tanton, Calvin calvin.tanton@bpsne.net Physical Education
Thompson, Norma norma.thompson@bpsne.net    Social Studies
Tomaso,Lindsey lindsey.tomaso@bpsne.net Art
Walls, Larry larry.walls@bpsne.net Social Studies
Watzke, Melissa melissa.watzke@bpsne.net Instrumental Music
Woolery, Iris iris.woolery@bpsne.net Math

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top