Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Headlines

Home > breadcrumbs: LeMay Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

LeMay Elementary Staff Directory

2017-2018

Name Email Position Classroom Website
Carnes, Jacqui jacquelyn.carnes@bpsne.net Instructional Coach  
Chancey, Emily emily.chancey@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  
Cotton, Rebecca rebecca.cotton@bpsne.net Kindergarten View My Classroom Website
Dawson, Beth beth.dawson@bpsne.net Fifth Grade  
De La Castro, Mary mary.delacastro@bpsne.net Second Grade  
Difiore, Maria maria.difiore@bpsne.net Music  
Graham, Sarah sarah.graham@bpsne.net Reading Specialist   
Heinzen, Jamie jamie.heinzen@bpsne.net Psychologist  
Henderson, Lori lori.henderson@bpsne.net Fourth Grade  
Hull, Lauren lauren.hull@bpsne.net Kindergarten  
Jurjevich, Catherine catherine.jurjevich@bpsne.net Fourth Grade View My Classroom Website
Kill, Kayla kayla.kill@bpsne.net Special Education  
Killham, Adam adam.killham@bpsne.net Band  
Kruger, Julia julia.kruger@bpsne.net First Grade  
Lavington, Sabrina sabrina.lavington@bpsne.net Third Grade View My Classroom Website
Lemen, Carmen carmen.lemen@bpsne.net Special Education  
Lustgraaf, Emily emily.lustgraaf@bpsne.net Second Grade  
MacEntire, Kate katherine.macentire@bpsne.net Third Grade  
Matuza, Brooke brooke.matuza@bpsne.net ELL  
Miller, Andrew andrew.miller@bpsne.net Principal  
Miller, Weenonah weenonah.miller@bpsne.net Art  
Monk, Amanda amanda.monk@bpsne.net Sixth Grade View My Classroom Website
Oholendt, Jack jack.oholendt@bpsne.net Physical Education  
Riffle, Pamela pamela.riffle@bpsne.net Pre-K  
Schildhauer, Susan susan.schildhauer@bpsne.net Library   
Schram, Jessica jessica.schram@bpsne.net Speech  
Steinke, Laura laura.steinke@bpsne.net HAL Teacher  
Weber, Samantha samantha.weber@bpsne.net Sixth Grade View My Classroom Website
Weber, Sarah sarah.weber@bpsne.net Speech Language Therapist  
Whalen, Linda linda.whalen@bpsne.net Counselor  
Young, Maggie maggie.young@bpsne.net First Grade  
Yowell, Daniel daniel.yowell@bpsne.net Nurse  

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top